Can't keep track of which player has gone to which team, or for how much? Our interactive auction list helps you follow the action on a frenzied weekend. Sort this list by clicking on column headers.

IPL 4 - Player Auction 2011
Player Name Country IPL Team Cost (USD)
Sachin Tendulkar (retained) India Mumbai Indians 1800000
Harbhajan Singh (retained) India Mumbai Indians 1300000
Kieron Pollard (retained) West Indies Mumbai Indians 900000
Lasith Malinga (retained) Sri Lanka Mumbai Indians 500000
MS Dhoni (retained) India Chennai Super Kings 1800000
Suresh Raina (retained) India Chennai Super Kings 1300000
M Vijay (retained) India Chennai Super Kings 900000
Albie Morkel (retained) South Africa Chennai Super Kings 500000
Shane Warne (retained) Australia Rajasthan Royals 1800000
Shane Watson (retained) Australia Rajasthan Royals 1300000
Virender Sehwag (retained) India Delhi Daredevils 1800000
Virat Kohli (retained) India Royal Challengers Bangalore 1800000
Gautam Gambhir India Kolkata Knight Riders 2400000
Tillakaratne Dilshan Sri Lanka Royal Challengers Bangalore 650000
Yusuf Pathan India Kolkata Knight Riders 2100000
Zaheer Khan India Royal Challengers Bangalore 900000
AB de Villiers South Africa Royal Challengers Bangalore 1100000
Ross Taylor New Zealand Rajasthan Royals 1000000
Kevin Pietersen England Deccan Chargers 650000
Yuvraj Singh India Pune Warriors 1800000
Mahela Jayawardene Sri Lanka Kochi 1500000
Daniel Vettori New Zealand Royal Challengers Bangalore 550000
Adam Gilchrist Australia Kings XI Punjab 900000
Jacques Kallis South Africa Kolkata Knight Riders 1100000
Irfan Pathan India Delhi Daredevils 1900000
Rahul Dravid India Rajasthan Royals 500000
Johan Botha South Africa Rajasthan Royals 950000
Rohit Sharma India Mumbai Indians 2000000
Andrew Symonds Australia Mumbai Indians 850000
Cameron White Australia Deccan Chargers 1100000
Kumar Sangakkara Sri Lanka Deccan Chargers 700000
Graeme Smith South Africa Pune Warriors 500000
Robin Uthappa India Pune Warriors 2100000
VVS Laxman India Kochi 400000
Brendon McCullum New Zealand Kochi 475000
Sreesanth India Kochi 900000
RP Singh India Kochi 500000
Michael Hussey Australia Chennai Super Kings 425000
Shaun Marsh Australia Kings XI Punjab 400000
JP Duminy South Africa Deccan Chargers 300000
Shikhar Dhawan India Deccan Chargers 300000
Saurabh Tiwary India Royal Challengers Bangalore 1600000
David Hussey Australia Kings XI Punjab 1400000
David Warner Australia Delhi Daredevils 750000
Parthiv Patel India Kochi 290000
Wriddhiman Saha India Chennai Super Kings 100000
Dinesh Karthik India Kings XI Punjab 900000
Naman Ojha India Delhi Daredevils 270000
Brad Haddin Australia Kolkata Knight Riders 325000
Tim Paine Australia Pune Warriors 270000
Davy Jacobs South Africa Mumbai Indians 190000
James Hopes Australia Delhi Daredevils 350000
Ravindra Jadeja India Kochi 950000
Shakib Al Hasan Bangladesh Kolkata Knight Riders 425000
Stuart Broad England Kings XI Punjab 400000
Abhishek Nayar India Kings XI Punjab 800000
Angelo Mathews Sri Lanka Pune Warriors 950000
Dwayne Bravo West Indies Chennai Super Kings 200000
Steven Smith Australia Kochi 200000
James Franklin New Zealand Mumbai Indians 100000
Ishant Sharma India Deccan Chargers 450000
Praveen Kumar India Kings XI Punjab 800000
Ashish Nehra India Pune Warriors 850000
Brett Lee Australia Kolkata Knight Riders 400000
Morne Morkel South Africa Delhi Daredevils 475000
Dale Steyn South Africa Deccan Chargers 1200000
Ryan Harris Australia Kings XI Punjab 325000
Dirk Nannes Australia Royal Challengers Bangalore 650000
Doug Bollinger Australia Chennai Super Kings 700000
Muttiah Muralitharan Sri Lanka Kochi 1100000
Piyush Chawla India Kings XI Punjab 900000
R Ashwin India Chennai Super Kings 850000
Pragyan Ojha India Deccan Chargers 500000
Amit Mishra India Deccan Chargers 300000
Nathan McCullum New Zealand Pune Warriors 100000
Ramesh Powar India Kochi 180000
Aaron Finch Australia Delhi Daredevils 300000
Eoin Morgan England Kolkata Knight Riders 350000
Brad Hodge Australia Kochi 425000
Callum Ferguson Australia Pune Warriors 300000
Manoj Tiwary India Kolkata Knight Riders 475000
Cheteshwar Pujara India Royal Challengers Bangalore 700000
S Badrinath India Chennai Super Kings 850000
Paul Collingwood England Rajasthan Royals 250000
Matthew Wade Australia Delhi Daredevils 100000
Dan Christian Australia Deccan Chargers 900000
Thisara Perera Sri Lanka Kochi 80000
Ajit Agarkar India Delhi Daredevils 210000
Charl Langeveldt South Africa Royal Challengers Bangalore 140000
Vinay Kumar India Kochi 475000
Ashok Dinda India Delhi Daredevils 375000
Munaf Patel India Mumbai Indians 700000
Shaun Tait Australia Rajasthan Royals 300000
Umesh Yadav India Delhi Daredevils 750000
Clint McKay Australia Mumbai Indians 110000
L Balaji India Kolkata Knight Riders 500000
Roelof van der Merwe South Africa Delhi Daredevils 50000
Steve O'Keefe Australia Kochi 20000
Luke Pomersbasch Australia Royal Challengers Bangalore 50000
Venugopal Rao India Delhi Daredevils 700000
Scott Styris New Zealand Chennai Super Kings 200000
Ben Hilfenhaus Australia Chennai Super Kings 100000
Jaidev Unadkat India Kolkata Knight Riders 250000
Manpreet Gony India Deccan Chargers 290000
Joginder Sharma India Chennai Super Kings 150000
Wayne Parnell South Africa Pune Warriors 160000
Abhimanyu Mithun India Royal Challengers Bangalore 260000
Nuwan Kulasekara Sri Lanka Chennai Super Kings 100000
Sudeep Tyagi India Chennai Super Kings 240000
Suraj Randiv Sri Lanka Chennai Super Kings 80000
Owais Shah England Kochi 200000
Michael Klinger Australia Kochi 75000
Ryan ten Doeschate Netherlands Kolkata Knight Riders 150000
Mitchell Marsh Australia Pune Warriors 290000
Andrew McDonald Australia Delhi Daredevils 80000
John Hastings Australia Kochi 20000
Pankaj Singh India Rajasthan Royals 95000
Johan van der Wath South Africa Royal Challengers Bangalore 50000
Jerome Taylor West Indies Pune Warriors 100000
James Pattinson Australia Kolkata Knight Riders 100000
Alfonso Thomas South Africa Pune Warriors 100000
George Bailey Australia Chennai Super Kings 50000
Rilee Rossouw South Africa Royal Challengers Bangalore 20000
Nuwan Pradeep Sri Lanka Royal Challengers Bangalore 20000
Chris Lynn Australia Deccan Chargers 20000
Faf du Plessis South Africa Chennai Super Kings 120000
Jesse Ryder New Zealand Pune Warriors 150000
Murali Kartik India Pune Warriors 400000
Rusty Theron South Africa Deccan Chargers 85000
Travis Birt Australia Delhi Daredevils 20000
Dmitri Mascarenhas England Kings XI Punjab 100000
Jonathan Vandiar South Africa Royal Challengers Bangalore 20000
Moises Henriques Australia Mumbai Indians 50000
Colin Ingram South Africa Delhi Daredevils 100000
Michael Lumb England Deccan Chargers 80000
Nathan Rimmington Australia Kings XI Punjab 20000
Robert Frylinck South Africa Delhi Daredevils 20000
Aiden Blizzard Australia Mumbai Indians 20000
Mohammad Kaif India Royal Challengers Bangalore 130000

Note: Franchises have not revealed how much they will pay players they have retained. The cost for these players in the above table is the amount that will be subtracted from their franchises' auction purse.