Netherlands have announced their squad for the Womens World Cup Qualifier in Bangladesh. Helmien Rambaldo will captain the group for the tournament, which starts on November 11 and provides the opportunity to qualify for the World Cup, World Twenty20 and ODI status.

The top four teams will go to the World Cup, the top two will secure their places at the World Twenty20, and the top six will be granted ODI status. The Dutch squad will spend the time remaining until their departure working on their conditioning and skills, training three times a week as a group.

The team will be supported by four experienced coaches at various sessions over the next few weeks. Former national player and current A team coach Roland Lefebvre will be involved, as will Dutch Lions coach Tim de Leede, national coach Peter Drinnen and Under-17 coach and KNCB chief executive Richard Cox. Wicketkeeper Miranda Veringmeier will also be working with former England wicketkeeper Jack Richards one-on-one.

"After the fantastic experience of winning four trophies in quick succession at the end of the 2011 season we have enjoyed a short break and are now keen to get down to work again to prepare for the World Cup Qualifiers," said Rambaldo. "We know we have a stiff task ahead but the whole squad is determined to give their all to prepare.

"With the four coaches we have on board for the preparation we should be able to take their knowledge together with our experiences to form some good game plans. We then have to execute them. Already the preparation programme that has been devised is one of the most varied ones I have been involved with and includes a new cricket testing programme which create lots of enthusiasm and competition within the squad and that's what I want."

Netherlands Women squad Helmien Rambaldo (capt), Leonie Bennett, Laura Brouwers, Maxime Entrop, Carlijn de Groot, Denise Hannema, Jolet Hartenhof, Hannah Hofman, Mariska Kornet, Esther de Lange, Esther Lanser, Marijn Nijman, Kerryanne Tomlinson, Miranda Veringmeier (wk).