Player of the Match
Player of the Match

Match Details


Lahore Eagles , elected to field first

Player Of The Match


Hours of play (local time)

16.00 start, First Session 16.00-17.20, Interval 17.20-17.40, Second Session 17.40-19.00

Match days

7 February 2014 - day/night match (20-over match)

TV Umpires

Reserve Umpire

Match Referee


Islamabad Leopards 2, Lahore Eagles 0

National T20 Cup News

L Eagles 2nd innings Partnerships

1st6Taufeeq UmarImran Farhat
2nd13Taufeeq UmarKamran Akmal
3rd56Taufeeq UmarAzhar Ali
4th1Azhar AliIkhlaq Butt
5th1Abid AliIkhlaq Butt
6th18Abid AliTanzeel Altaf
7th3Junaid ZiaTanzeel Altaf
8th0Mohammad KhalilTanzeel Altaf
9th2Tanzeel AltafAtaullah
10th1Usman MalikAtaullah