Match Details


Chilaw Marians Cricket Club , elected to bat first


Hours of play (local time)

14.00 start, First Session 14.00-15.25, Interval 15.25-15.45, Second Session 15.45-17.10

Match days

16 February 2019 (20-over match)

Reserve Umpire


Chilaw Marians Cricket Club 2, Kalutara Town Club 0

Match Notes

KTC 2nd innings Partnerships

1st21PKJRN NonisKKMR Perera
2nd17KKMR PereraN Gamage
3rd2KKMR PereraE Rathnayake
4th3KKMR PereraS Jayathilake
5th3KKMR PereraM Nimesh
6th1KKMR PereraMAP Madushan
7th6KKMR PereraR Kodituwakku
8th4KKMR PereraV Amugoda
9th52VKG PereraV Amugoda
10th4JS LakshanVKG Perera