Match Details


Bijapur Bulls , elected to field first

Player Of The Match

Player Of The Series

Series result

Bijapur Bulls won the 2015/16 Karnataka Premier League


Hours of play (local time)

17:00 start, First Session 17:00-18:25, Interval 18.25-18.45, Second Session 18.45-20.10

Match days

20 September 2015 - day/night match (20-over match)

Match Referee

Bulls 2nd innings Partnerships

1st35RR BhatkalR Samarth
2nd7RV UthappaR Samarth
3rd18RV UthappaSN Raju
4th55B AkhilRV Uthappa