Zone A, KFC Cup at Blairmont, Oct 17 2007
(5.5/50 ov, target 19)
Barbados won by 8 wickets (with 265 balls remaining)
Player Of The Match
West Indies Under-19s Innings (50 overs maximum)
KOA Powell  b FH Edwards1-----
RH Boucher c †Browne b Collins0-----
DC Thomas c Richards b FH Edwards0-----
DM Bravo c Blackman b Collins0-----
SA Jacobs (c)lbw b Collins0-----
SSJ Brooks c Carter b Smith7-----
AS Creary c †Browne b Collins2-----
SE Thomas lbw b Collins0-----
DE Johnson not out0-----
V Permaul lbw b Collins2-----
JO Dawes lbw b Collins0-----
Extras(w 6)6
TOTAL(14.3 Ov, RR: 1.24)18
Fall of wickets: 1-1, 2-1, 3-2, 4-2, 5-2, 6-14, 7-15, 8-15, 9-18, 10-18
PT Collins7.321171.46---20
FH Edwards54420.80---20
DR Smith20311.50---20
Barbados Innings (target: 19 runs from 50 overs)
MA Nurse c †DC Thomas b Dawes3-----
WR Blackman not out6-----
DM Richards lbw b Dawes2-----
KA Edwards not out1-----
Extras(b 4, lb 5, w 1)10
TOTAL(5.5 Ov, RR: 3.77)22/2
Fall of wickets: 1-13 (Martin Nurse), 2-17 (Dale Richards)
JO Dawes31722.33---00
DE Johnson20603.00---00
V Permaul0.50000.00---00
Blairmont Sports Club Ground, Blairmont, Berbice, Guyana
TossWest Indies Under-19s , elected to bat first
SeriesKFC Cup 2007
Player Of The Match
Pedro Collins
Hours of play (local time)09.30 start, First Session 09.30-13.00 Interval 13.00-13.45, Second Session 13.45-17.15
Match days17 October 2007 (50-over match)
List A debut
Jonathan Carter
Kieran Powell
Rashidi Boucher
Devon Thomas
Steven Jacobs
Andre Creary
Shacaya Thomas
Delorn Johnson
Jason Dawes
Eddie Nicholls
Clancy Mack
Reserve Umpire
Davteerth Anandjit
PointsBarbados 6, West Indies Under-19s 0