Match Details


Tamil Union Cricket and Athletic Club , elected to field first


Hours of play (local time)

09.30 start, First Session 09.30-13.00, Interval 13.00-13.45, Second Session 13.45-17.15

Match days

9 December 2012 (50-over match)

Match Referee


Saracens Sports Club 5, Tamil Union Cricket and Athletic Club 0

Tamil Union 2nd innings Partnerships

1st10ML UdawatteWAAM Silva
2nd11TN SampathML Udawatte
3rd26ML UdawatteKDK Vithanage
4th49SC SerasingheKDK Vithanage
5th14SC SerasingheDDM Rajakaruna
6th7DDM RajakarunaDHAP Tharanga
7th5RAS LakmalDHAP Tharanga
8th34T ThusharaDHAP Tharanga
9th20GV PushpakumaraDHAP Tharanga
10th0GV PushpakumaraGSM Ekanayake