Indian Cricket League Table - 2008

Indian Cricket League

1Hyderabad HeroesHydHr86200120.9931141/139.11052/146.0
2Lahore BadshahsLhBsh85300100.8331090/131.31060/142.1
3Chennai SuperstarsCStrs85300100.8191335/154.01218/155.1
4Royal Bengal TigersRylTg8530010-0.2741200/155.31156/144.4
5Dhaka WarriorsDhaka8440080.2061275/156.31211/152.3
6Delhi GiantsGiant834108-0.8361184/158.31329/160.0
7Ahmedabad RocketsAhRkt8350060.2691162/144.41211/156.0
8Chandigarh LionsChLns834106-0.4771213/157.11247/152.1
9Mumbai ChampsMumCh817002-1.3491153/160.01269/148.2
10ICL Bangladesh XIICLBD000-00000
11ICL India XI000-00000
12ICL Pakistan XI000-00000
13ICL World XI000-00000

Standings are updated with the completion of each game.

  • M: The number of matches played.
  • W: The number of matches won.
  • L: The number of matches lost.
  • T: The number of matches tied.
  • N/R: The number of matches abandoned.
  • PT: Number of points awarded.
  • NRR: Net Run Rate