Park 25
Australian Cricket Academy
01:16, Thu Oct 29, 2020 (UTC +1030)
 

Fixtures

2020
Fri Oct 30 - Mon Nov 2
11:00 local | 00:30 GMT
20:30 EDT | 19:30 CDT | 17:30 PDT
Sheffield Shield
New South Wales v Queensland
Sun Nov 8 - Wed Nov 11
11:00 local | 00:30 GMT
19:30 EST | 18:30 CST | 16:30 PST
Sheffield Shield
Victoria v Western Australia
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.