Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH
  • Wed Dec 7 - Sat Dec 10 10:00 local (06:00 GMT | 01:00 EST | 00:00 CST | 22:00 PST -1d)
    Afghanistan v England Lions Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
  • Wed Mar 8, 2017 (20 ovs)
    Afghanistan v Ireland Greater Noida Sports Complex Ground, Greater Noida LIVE
  • Fri Mar 10, 2017 (20 ovs)
    Afghanistan v Ireland Greater Noida Sports Complex Ground, Greater Noida LIVE
  • Sun Mar 12, 2017 (20 ovs)
    Afghanistan v Ireland Greater Noida Sports Complex Ground, Greater Noida LIVE
  • Wed Mar 15, 2017 (50 ovs)
    Afghanistan v Ireland Greater Noida Sports Complex Ground, Greater Noida LIVE
  • Fri Mar 17, 2017 (50 ovs)
    Afghanistan v Ireland Greater Noida Sports Complex Ground, Greater Noida LIVE
  • Sun Mar 19, 2017 (50 ovs)
    Afghanistan v Ireland Greater Noida Sports Complex Ground, Greater Noida LIVE
  • Wed Mar 22, 2017 (50 ovs)
    Afghanistan v Ireland Greater Noida Sports Complex Ground, Greater Noida LIVE
  • Fri Mar 24, 2017 (50 ovs)
    Afghanistan v Ireland Greater Noida Sports Complex Ground, Greater Noida LIVE
  • Tue Mar 28 - Fri Mar 31, 2017 10:00 local (04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
    ICC Intercontinental Cup
    Afghanistan v Ireland Greater Noida Sports Complex Ground, Greater Noida LIVE
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.