Bangladesh v New Zealand / Grounds / Fixtures

2014
Thu Nov 27 - Sat Nov 29
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Sunfoil 3-Day Cup
Pool B - Boland v Free State
Sun Nov 30 (50 ovs)
09:30 local | 07:30 GMT
02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST
CSA Provincial 50 Over Challenge
Pool B - Boland v Free State
Wed Dec 3 (20 ovs)          
18:00 local | 16:00 GMT
11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST
Ram Slam T20 Challenge
Cape Cobras v Warriors
Thu Dec 11 - Sat Dec 13
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Sunfoil 3-Day Cup
Cross Pool - Boland v South Western Districts
Sun Dec 14 (20 ovs)
11:00 local | 09:00 GMT
04:00 EST | 03:00 CST | 01:00 PST
CSA Provincial T20 Challenge
Boland v South Western Districts
Sat Dec 27 - Tue Dec 30
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Sunfoil Series
Cape Cobras v Knights
2015
Sun Jan 11 - Wed Jan 14
10:30 local | 08:30 GMT
03:30 EST | 02:30 CST | 00:30 PST
1st unofficial Test - South Africa A v England Lions
Thu Jan 22 - Sat Jan 24
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Sunfoil 3-Day Cup
Pool B - Boland v Gauteng
Sun Jan 25 (50 ovs)
09:30 local | 07:30 GMT
02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST
CSA Provincial 50 Over Challenge
Pool B - Boland v Gauteng
Sun Feb 1 (50 ovs)
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Momentum One Day Cup
Cape Cobras v Warriors
Thu Feb 19 - Sat Feb 21
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Sunfoil 3-Day Cup
Pool B - Boland v Namibia
Sun Feb 22 (50 ovs)
09:30 local | 07:30 GMT
02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST
CSA Provincial 50 Over Challenge
Pool B - Boland v Namibia
Thu Feb 26 - Sun Mar 1
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Sunfoil Series
Cape Cobras v Titans
2016
Wed Feb 17 (20 ovs)
South African Invitation XI v England XI
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Weather

Weather.com
Fri
28/11

Mostly Sunny
Mostly Sunny

Max 27° C
Min 16° C
Sat
29/11

Partly Cloudy
Partly Cloudy

Max 32° C
Min 19° C
Sun
30/11

Sunny
Sunny

Max 33° C
Min 18° C
Mon
01/12

Partly Cloudy
Partly Cloudy

Max 29° C
Min 17° C

Hour by Hour forecast » | 10-day forecast »