Bangladesh v New Zealand / Grounds / Fixtures

2014
Sun Oct 19 (50 ovs)
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT
Momentum One Day Cup
Cape Cobras v Lions
Wed Nov 12 (20 ovs)          
18:00 local | 16:00 GMT
11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST
Ram Slam T20 Challenge
Cape Cobras v Knights
Wed Dec 3 (20 ovs)          
18:00 local | 16:00 GMT
11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST
Ram Slam T20 Challenge
Cape Cobras v Warriors
Sat Dec 27 - Tue Dec 30
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Sunfoil Series
Cape Cobras v Knights
2015
Sun Jan 11 - Wed Jan 14
10:30 local | 08:30 GMT
03:30 EST | 02:30 CST | 00:30 PST
1st unofficial Test - South Africa A v England Lions
Sun Feb 1 (50 ovs)
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Momentum One Day Cup
Cape Cobras v Warriors
Thu Feb 26 - Sun Mar 1
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Sunfoil Series
Cape Cobras v Titans
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Weather

Weather.com
Mon
22/09

Partly Cloudy
Partly Cloudy

Min 13° C
Tue
23/09

Mostly Sunny
Mostly Sunny

Max 23° C
Min 11° C
Wed
24/09

PM Showers
PM Showers

Max 19° C
Min 10° C
Thu
25/09

AM Showers
AM Showers

Max 21° C
Min 12° C

Hour by Hour forecast » | 10-day forecast »