Global / Fixtures

Current GMT date and time

Date

Time

      - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match WeatherThe Weather Channel
Sat Jul 26 (50 ovs)
10:00 local | 00:30 GMT
20:30 EDT | 19:30 CDT | 17:30 PDT
Quadrangular A-Team One-Day Series (Australia)
India A v South Africa A
Gardens Oval, Darwin
Partly Cloudy 20° C
Forecast
Partly Cloudy
Sat Jul 26 (20 ovs)
13:30 local | 12:30 GMT
08:30 EDT | 07:30 CDT | 05:30 PDT
Red Bull Campus Cricket World Finals
2nd Semi-Final - Assupol TUKS v Rizvi Mumbai
Kennington Oval, London
Partly Cloudy 17 - 28° C
Forecast
Partly Cloudy
Sun Jul 27 - Thu Jul 31
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
3rd Investec Test - England v India
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
Partly Cloudy 14 - 25° C
Forecast
Partly Cloudy
Tue Jul 29 (50 ovs)
10:00 local | 00:30 GMT
20:30 EDT | 19:30 CDT | 17:30 PDT
Quadrangular A-Team One-Day Series (Australia)
National Performance Squad v India A
Gardens Oval, Darwin
Partly Cloudy 21 - 32° C
Forecast
Partly Cloudy
Thu Jul 31 (50 ovs)
10:00 local | 00:30 GMT
20:30 EDT | 19:30 CDT | 17:30 PDT
Quadrangular A-Team One-Day Series (Australia)
Australia A v India A
Marrara Oval, Darwin
Partly Cloudy 22 - 31° C
Forecast
Partly Cloudy
Thu Aug 7 - Mon Aug 11
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
4th Investec Test - England v India
Old Trafford, Manchester
Wed Aug 13 - Sat Aug 16
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Only Test - England Women v India Women
Sir Paul Getty's Ground, Wormsley
Fri Aug 15 - Tue Aug 19
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
5th Investec Test - England v India
Kennington Oval, London
Thu Aug 21 (50 ovs)
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
1st ODI - England Women v India Women
North Marine Road Ground, Scarborough
Fri Aug 22 (50 ovs)
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
Middlesex v Indians
Lord's, London
Sat Aug 23 (50 ovs)
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
2nd ODI - England Women v India Women
North Marine Road Ground, Scarborough
Mon Aug 25 (50 ovs)
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
1st ODI - England v India
County Ground, Bristol
Mon Aug 25 (50 ovs)
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
3rd ODI - England Women v India Women
Lord's, London
Wed Aug 27 (50 ovs)
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
2nd ODI - England v India
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
Sat Aug 30 (50 ovs)
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
3rd ODI - England v India
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Tue Sep 2 (50 ovs)
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
4th ODI - England v India
Edgbaston, Birmingham
Fri Sep 5 (50 ovs)
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
5th ODI - England v India
Headingley, Leeds
Sun Sep 7 (20 ovs)
15:00 local | 14:00 GMT
10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT
Only T20I - England v India
Edgbaston, Birmingham
Sat Sep 13 (20 ovs)          
20:00 local | 14:30 GMT
10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT
Champions League Twenty20
2nd Match, Qualifying Group - Mumbai Indians v Lahore Lions
Shaheed Veer Narayan Singh International Stadium, Raipur
Sun Sep 14 (20 ovs)          
20:00 local | 14:30 GMT
10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT
Champions League Twenty20
4th Match, Qualifying Group - Mumbai Indians v Southern Express
Shaheed Veer Narayan Singh International Stadium, Raipur
Tue Sep 16 (20 ovs)          
20:00 local | 14:30 GMT
10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT
Champions League Twenty20
6th Match, Qualifying Group - Mumbai Indians v Northern Districts
Shaheed Veer Narayan Singh International Stadium, Raipur
Wed Sep 17 (20 ovs)          
20:00 local | 14:30 GMT
10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT
Champions League Twenty20
1st Match, Group A - Kolkata Knight Riders v Chennai Super Kings
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad
Thu Sep 18 (20 ovs)          
20:00 local | 14:30 GMT
10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT
Champions League Twenty20
2nd Match, Group B - Kings XI Punjab v Hobart Hurricanes
Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh
Sat Sep 20 (20 ovs)          
20:00 local | 14:30 GMT
10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT
Champions League Twenty20
5th Match, Group B - Kings XI Punjab v TBC
Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh
Sun Sep 21 (20 ovs)          
20:00 local | 14:30 GMT
10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT
Champions League Twenty20
7th Match, Group A - Kolkata Knight Riders v TBC
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad
Mon Sep 22 (20 ovs)          
20:00 local | 14:30 GMT
10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT
Champions League Twenty20
8th Match, Group A - Dolphins v Chennai Super Kings
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
Wed Sep 24 (20 ovs)          
20:00 local | 14:30 GMT
10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT
Champions League Twenty20
10th Match, Group A - Kolkata Knight Riders v Perth Scorchers
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad
Thu Sep 25 (20 ovs)          
20:00 local | 14:30 GMT
10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT
Champions League Twenty20
11th Match, Group A - Chennai Super Kings v TBC
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
Fri Sep 26 (20 ovs)          
20:00 local | 14:30 GMT
10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT
Champions League Twenty20
13th Match, Group B - Kings XI Punjab v TBC
Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh
Sat Sep 27 (20 ovs)          
20:00 local | 14:30 GMT
10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT
Champions League Twenty20
15th Match, Group A - Perth Scorchers v Chennai Super Kings
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
Sun Sep 28 (20 ovs)          
20:00 local | 14:30 GMT
10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT
Champions League Twenty20
17th Match, Group B - Kings XI Punjab v Cape Cobras
Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh
Mon Sep 29 (20 ovs)          
20:00 local | 14:30 GMT
10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT
Champions League Twenty20
18th Match, Group A - Kolkata Knight Riders v Dolphins
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad
Mon Nov 24 - Tue Nov 25 Cricket Australia Invitational XI v Indians
Gliderol Stadium, Adelaide
Fri Nov 28 - Sat Nov 29 Cricket Australia Invitational XI v Indians
Adelaide Oval
Thu Dec 4 - Mon Dec 8 1st Test - Australia v India
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
Fri Dec 12 - Tue Dec 16 2nd Test - Australia v India
Adelaide Oval
Fri Dec 26 - Tue Dec 30 3rd Test - Australia v India
Melbourne Cricket Ground
Sat Jan 3 - Wed Jan 7 4th Test - Australia v India
Sydney Cricket Ground
Mon Jan 12 (50 ovs) England XI v Indians
Drummoyne Oval, Sydney
Fri Jan 16 (50 ovs)           Carlton Mid Triangular Series
Australia v India
Melbourne Cricket Ground
Tue Jan 20 (50 ovs)           Carlton Mid Triangular Series
England v India
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
Mon Jan 26 (50 ovs)           Carlton Mid Triangular Series
Australia v India
Sydney Cricket Ground
Fri Jan 30 (50 ovs)           Carlton Mid Triangular Series
England v India
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
Sun Feb 15 (50 ovs)           ICC Cricket World Cup
4th Match, Pool B - India v Pakistan
Adelaide Oval
Sun Feb 22 (50 ovs)           ICC Cricket World Cup
13th Match, Pool B - India v South Africa
Melbourne Cricket Ground
Sat Feb 28 (50 ovs)           ICC Cricket World Cup
20th Match, Pool B - India v United Arab Emirates
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
Fri Mar 6 (50 ovs)           ICC Cricket World Cup
28th Match, Pool B - India v West Indies
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
Tue Mar 10 (50 ovs)           ICC Cricket World Cup
34th Match, Pool B - India v Ireland
Seddon Park, Hamilton
Sat Mar 14 (50 ovs)           ICC Cricket World Cup
39th Match, Pool B - India v Zimbabwe
Eden Park, Auckland
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days