South Africa / Fixtures

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Thu Jul 3 (50 ovs)
04:15 GMT
00:15 EDT | 23:15 CDT -1d | 21:15 PDT -1d
TBC v South Africans (Moratuwa)
Venue TBC
N/A
 
Sun Jul 6 (50 ovs)
04:15 GMT | 09:45 local
00:15 EDT | 23:15 CDT -1d | 21:15 PDT -1d
1st ODI - Sri Lanka v South Africa
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
N/A
Wed Jul 9 (50 ovs)          
09:00 GMT | 14:30 local
05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT
2nd ODI - Sri Lanka v South Africa
Pallekele International Cricket Stadium
N/A
Sat Jul 12 (50 ovs)
04:15 GMT | 09:45 local
00:15 EDT | 23:15 CDT -1d | 21:15 PDT -1d
3rd ODI - Sri Lanka v South Africa
Mahinda Rajapaksa International Cricket Stadium, Sooriyawewa, Hambantota
N/A
Wed Jul 16 - Sun Jul 20
04:30 GMT | 10:00 local
00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d
1st Test - Sri Lanka v South Africa
Galle International Stadium
N/A
Thu Jul 24 - Mon Jul 28
04:30 GMT | 10:00 local
00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d
2nd Test - Sri Lanka v South Africa
Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo
N/A
Sat Aug 9 - Wed Aug 13 Only Test - Zimbabwe v South Africa
Harare Sports Club
N/A
Sun Aug 17 (50 ovs) 1st ODI - Zimbabwe v South Africa
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo
N/A
Tue Aug 19 (50 ovs) 2nd ODI - Zimbabwe v South Africa
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo
N/A
Thu Aug 21 (50 ovs) 3rd ODI - Zimbabwe v South Africa
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo
N/A
Wed Aug 27 (50 ovs) Zimbabwe Triangular Series
Australia v South Africa
Harare Sports Club
N/A
Fri Aug 29 (50 ovs) Zimbabwe Triangular Series
Zimbabwe v South Africa
Harare Sports Club
N/A
Tue Sep 2 (50 ovs) Zimbabwe Triangular Series
Australia v South Africa
Harare Sports Club
N/A
Thu Sep 4 (50 ovs) Zimbabwe Triangular Series
Zimbabwe v South Africa
Harare Sports Club
N/A
Wed Dec 17 - Sun Dec 21
08:30 GMT | 10:30 local
03:30 EST | 02:30 CST | 00:30 PST
1st Test - South Africa v West Indies
SuperSport Park, Centurion
N/A
Fri Dec 26 - Tue Dec 30
08:30 GMT | 10:30 local
03:30 EST | 02:30 CST | 00:30 PST
2nd Test - South Africa v West Indies
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth
N/A
Fri Jan 2 - Tue Jan 6
08:30 GMT | 10:30 local
03:30 EST | 02:30 CST | 00:30 PST
3rd Test - South Africa v West Indies
Newlands, Cape Town
N/A
Fri Jan 9 (20 ovs)          
16:00 GMT | 18:00 local
11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST
1st T20I - South Africa v West Indies
Newlands, Cape Town
N/A
Sun Jan 11 (20 ovs)
13:00 GMT | 15:00 local
08:00 EST | 07:00 CST | 05:00 PST
2nd T20I - South Africa v West Indies
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
N/A
Wed Jan 14 (20 ovs)
13:00 GMT | 15:00 local
08:00 EST | 07:00 CST | 05:00 PST
3rd T20I - South Africa v West Indies
Kingsmead, Durban
N/A
Fri Jan 16 (50 ovs)
11:30 GMT | 13:30 local
06:30 EST | 05:30 CST | 03:30 PST
1st ODI - South Africa v West Indies
Kingsmead, Durban
N/A
Sun Jan 18 (50 ovs)
08:00 GMT | 10:00 local
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
2nd ODI - South Africa v West Indies
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
N/A
Wed Jan 21 (50 ovs)
11:30 GMT | 13:30 local
06:30 EST | 05:30 CST | 03:30 PST
3rd ODI - South Africa v West Indies
Buffalo Park, East London
N/A
Sun Jan 25 (50 ovs)
08:00 GMT | 10:00 local
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
4th ODI - South Africa v West Indies
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth
N/A
Wed Jan 28 (50 ovs)
11:30 GMT | 13:30 local
06:30 EST | 05:30 CST | 03:30 PST
5th ODI - South Africa v West Indies
SuperSport Park, Centurion
N/A
Sun Feb 15 (50 ovs)           ICC Cricket World Cup
3rd Match, Pool B - South Africa v Zimbabwe
Seddon Park, Hamilton
N/A
Sun Feb 22 (50 ovs)           ICC Cricket World Cup
13th Match, Pool B - India v South Africa
Melbourne Cricket Ground
N/A
Fri Feb 27 (50 ovs)           ICC Cricket World Cup
19th Match, Pool B - South Africa v West Indies
Sydney Cricket Ground
N/A
Tue Mar 3 (50 ovs)           ICC Cricket World Cup
24th Match, Pool B - Ireland v South Africa
Manuka Oval, Canberra
N/A
Sat Mar 7 (50 ovs)           ICC Cricket World Cup
29th Match, Pool B - Pakistan v South Africa
Eden Park, Auckland
N/A
Thu Mar 12 (50 ovs)           ICC Cricket World Cup
36th Match, Pool B - South Africa v United Arab Emirates
Westpac Stadium, Wellington
N/A
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Sth Africans in Sri Lanka (venue TBA)
Jul 3, 2014 (04:15 GMT)
1st ODI: Sri Lanka v South Africa at Colombo (RPS)
Jul 6, 2014 (09:45 local | 04:15 GMT | 00:15 EDT | 23:15 CDT | 21:15 PDT)
2nd ODI: Sri Lanka v South Africa at Pallekele
Jul 9, 2014 (14:30 local | 09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)
3rd ODI: Sri Lanka v South Africa at Hambantota
Jul 12, 2014 (09:45 local | 04:15 GMT | 00:15 EDT | 23:15 CDT | 21:15 PDT)
1st Test: Sri Lanka v South Africa at Galle
Jul 16-20, 2014 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT | 21:30 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »