Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Fri Jun 24 (50 ovs) 13:00 local (17:00 GMT | 13:00 EDT | 12:00 CDT | 10:00 PDT)
    West Indies Tri-Nation Series
    West Indies v South Africa Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Aug 19 - Tue Aug 23
    1st Test - South Africa v New Zealand Kingsmead, Durban LIVE
    N/A
  • Sat Aug 27 - Wed Aug 31
    2nd Test - South Africa v New Zealand SuperSport Park, Centurion LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Sep 25 (50 ovs)
    Only ODI - South Africa v Ireland Willowmoore Park, Benoni LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Sep 30 (50 ovs)
    1st ODI - South Africa v Australia SuperSport Park, Centurion LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Oct 2 (50 ovs)
    2nd ODI - South Africa v Australia New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Oct 5 (50 ovs)
    3rd ODI - South Africa v Australia Kingsmead, Durban LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Oct 9 (50 ovs)
    4th ODI - South Africa v Australia St George's Park, Port Elizabeth LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Oct 12 (50 ovs)
    5th ODI - South Africa v Australia Newlands, Cape Town LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Thu Nov 3 - Mon Nov 7 10:30 local (02:30 GMT | 22:30 EDT -1d | 21:30 CDT -1d | 19:30 PDT -1d)
    1st Test - Australia v South Africa Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth LIVE
    N/A
  • Sat Nov 12 - Wed Nov 16 10:30 local (23:30 GMT -1d | 18:30 EST -1d | 17:30 CST -1d | 15:30 PST -1d)
    2nd Test - Australia v South Africa Bellerive Oval, Hobart LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Nov 24 - Mon Nov 28 14:00 local (03:30 GMT | 22:30 EST -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 19:30 PST -1d)
    3rd Test - Australia v South Africa Adelaide Oval LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Mon Dec 26 - Fri Dec 30 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    1st Test - South Africa v Sri Lanka St George's Park, Port Elizabeth LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Jan 2 - Fri Jan 6, 2017 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    2nd Test - South Africa v Sri Lanka Newlands, Cape Town LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Jan 12 - Mon Jan 16, 2017 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    3rd Test - South Africa v Sri Lanka New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Jan 20, 2017 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST)
    1st T20I - South Africa v Sri Lanka SuperSport Park, Centurion LIVE N
    N/A
  • Sun Jan 22, 2017 (20 ovs) 14:30 local (12:30 GMT | 07:30 EST | 06:30 CST | 04:30 PST)
    2nd T20I - South Africa v Sri Lanka New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Jan 25, 2017 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST)
    3rd T20I - South Africa v Sri Lanka Newlands, Cape Town LIVE N
    N/A
  • Sat Jan 28, 2017 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    1st ODI - South Africa v Sri Lanka St George's Park, Port Elizabeth LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Feb 1, 2017 (50 ovs) 13:30 local (11:30 GMT | 06:30 EST | 05:30 CST | 03:30 PST)
    2nd ODI - South Africa v Sri Lanka Kingsmead, Durban LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sat Feb 4, 2017 (50 ovs) 13:30 local (11:30 GMT | 06:30 EST | 05:30 CST | 03:30 PST)
    3rd ODI - South Africa v Sri Lanka New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Tue Feb 7, 2017 (50 ovs) 13:30 local (11:30 GMT | 06:30 EST | 05:30 CST | 03:30 PST)
    4th ODI - South Africa v Sri Lanka Newlands, Cape Town LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Feb 10, 2017 (50 ovs) 13:30 local (11:30 GMT | 06:30 EST | 05:30 CST | 03:30 PST)
    5th ODI - South Africa v Sri Lanka SuperSport Park, Centurion LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Feb 17, 2017 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (06:00 GMT | 01:00 EST | 00:00 CST | 22:00 PST -1d)
    1st T20I - New Zealand v South Africa Eden Park, Auckland D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Feb 19, 2017 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (01:00 GMT | 20:00 EST -1d | 19:00 CST -1d | 17:00 PST -1d)
    1st ODI - New Zealand v South Africa Seddon Park, Hamilton D/N
    N/A
  • Wed Feb 22, 2017 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (22:00 GMT -1d | 17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d)
    2nd ODI - New Zealand v South Africa Hagley Oval, Christchurch
    N/A
  • Sat Feb 25, 2017 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (01:00 GMT | 20:00 EST -1d | 19:00 CST -1d | 17:00 PST -1d)
    3rd ODI - New Zealand v South Africa Westpac Stadium, Wellington D/N
    N/A
  • Wed Mar 1, 2017 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (01:00 GMT | 20:00 EST -1d | 19:00 CST -1d | 17:00 PST -1d)
    4th ODI - New Zealand v South Africa McLean Park, Napier D/N
    N/A
  • Sat Mar 4, 2017 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (01:00 GMT | 20:00 EST -1d | 19:00 CST -1d | 17:00 PST -1d)
    5th ODI - New Zealand v South Africa Eden Park, Auckland D/N
    N/A
  • Wed Mar 8 - Sun Mar 12, 2017 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
    1st Test - New Zealand v South Africa University Oval, Dunedin
    N/A
  • Thu Mar 16 - Mon Mar 20, 2017 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 17:30 EDT -1d | 16:30 CDT -1d | 14:30 PDT -1d)
    2nd Test - New Zealand v South Africa Basin Reserve, Wellington
    N/A
  • Sat Mar 25 - Wed Mar 29, 2017 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 17:30 EDT -1d | 16:30 CDT -1d | 14:30 PDT -1d)
    3rd Test - New Zealand v South Africa Seddon Park, Hamilton
    N/A
  • Sat Jun 3, 2017 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    ICC Champions Trophy
    Group B - Sri Lanka v South Africa Kennington Oval, London
    N/A
  • Wed Jun 7, 2017 (50 ovs) 13:30 local (12:30 GMT | 08:30 EDT | 07:30 CDT | 05:30 PDT)
    ICC Champions Trophy
    Group B - Pakistan v South Africa Edgbaston, Birmingham D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Jun 11, 2017 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    ICC Champions Trophy
    Group B - India v South Africa Kennington Oval, London
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.