Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Sun May 24 (50 ovs) (18:16 EDT | 17:16 CDT | 15:16 PDT)
    Royal London Women's One-Day Cup
    Division Three - Cheshire Women v Netherlands Women Venue TBC
    N/A
  • Mon May 25 (50 ovs) (18:16 EDT | 17:16 CDT | 15:16 PDT)
    Royal London Women's One-Day Cup
    Division Three - Leicestershire Women v Netherlands Women Venue TBC
    N/A
  • Wed May 27 (20 ovs) 11:00 local (09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)
    North Sea 20 Series
    South Holland Seafarers v North Holland Hurricanes Sportpark Duivesteijn, Voorburg
    Partly Cloudy12 - 17° C
  • Wed May 27 (20 ovs) 15:00 local (13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
    North Sea 20 Series
    South Holland Seafarers v North Holland Hurricanes Sportpark Duivesteijn, Voorburg
    Partly Cloudy12 - 17° C
  • Wed Jun 3 (20 ovs) 11:00 local (09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)
    North Sea 20 Series
    North Holland Hurricanes v South Holland Seafarers Sportpark Het Schootsveld, Deventer
    N/A
  • Wed Jun 3 (20 ovs) 15:00 local (13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
    North Sea 20 Series
    North Holland Hurricanes v South Holland Seafarers Sportpark Het Schootsveld, Deventer
    N/A
  • Tue Jun 16 - Fri Jun 19 11:00 local (09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)
    ICC Intercontinental Cup
    Netherlands v Papua New Guinea VRA Ground, Amstelveen
    N/A
  • Sun Jun 21 (50 ovs) (18:16 EDT | 17:16 CDT | 15:16 PDT)
    Royal London Women's One-Day Cup
    Division Three - Derbyshire Women v Netherlands Women Venue TBC
    N/A
  • Mon Jun 22 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)
    ICC World Cricket League Championship
    Netherlands v Papua New Guinea VRA Ground, Amstelveen
    N/A
  • Wed Jun 24 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)
    ICC World Cricket League Championship
    Netherlands v Papua New Guinea VRA Ground, Amstelveen
    N/A
  • Mon Jul 6 (20 ovs) 10:00 local (09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)
    ICC World Twenty20 Qualifier Warm-up Matches
    Hong Kong v Netherlands Myreside, Edinburgh
    N/A
  • Tue Jul 7 (20 ovs) 10:00 local (09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)
    ICC World Twenty20 Qualifier Warm-up Matches
    TBC v Netherlands New Williamfield No1 Oval, Stirling
    N/A
  • Thu Jul 9 (20 ovs) 14:15 local (13:15 GMT | 09:15 EDT | 08:15 CDT | 06:15 PDT)
    ICC World Twenty20 Qualifier
    2nd Match, Group B - Afghanistan v Netherlands Grange Cricket Club Ground, Raeburn Place, Edinburgh
    N/A
  • Sat Jul 11 (20 ovs) 10:00 local (09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)
    ICC World Twenty20 Qualifier
    8th Match, Group B - Scotland v Netherlands Grange Cricket Club Ground, Raeburn Place, Edinburgh
    N/A
  • Sun Jul 12 (20 ovs) 10:00 local (09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)
    ICC World Twenty20 Qualifier
    13th Match, Group B - Netherlands v United Arab Emirates Grange Cricket Club Ground, Raeburn Place, Edinburgh
    N/A
  • Tue Jul 14 (20 ovs) 10:00 local (09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)
    ICC World Twenty20 Qualifier
    20th Match, Group B - Netherlands v Oman Myreside, Edinburgh
    N/A
  • Fri Jul 17 (20 ovs) 10:00 local (09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)
    ICC World Twenty20 Qualifier
    31st Match, Group B - Canada v Netherlands Goldenacre, Edinburgh
    N/A
  • Sat Jul 18 (20 ovs) 14:15 local (13:15 GMT | 09:15 EDT | 08:15 CDT | 06:15 PDT)
    ICC World Twenty20 Qualifier
    39th Match, Group B - Kenya v Netherlands Myreside, Edinburgh
    N/A
  • Sun Jul 19 (50 ovs) (18:16 EDT | 17:16 CDT | 15:16 PDT)
    Royal London Women's One-Day Cup
    Division Three - Hampshire Women v Netherlands Women Venue TBC
    N/A
  • Sun Aug 30 (50 ovs) (18:16 EDT | 17:16 CDT | 15:16 PDT)
    Royal London Women's One-Day Cup
    Division Three - Hertfordshire Women v Netherlands Women Venue TBC
    N/A
  • Mon Aug 31 (50 ovs) (18:16 EDT | 17:16 CDT | 15:16 PDT)
    Royal London Women's One-Day Cup
    Division Three - Suffolk Women v Netherlands Women Venue TBC
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel