New Zealand v England 2007-08 / Grounds / Fixtures

2016
Fri Aug 19 - Tue Aug 23
1st Test - South Africa v New Zealand
Wed Oct 5 (50 ovs)          
3rd ODI - South Africa v Australia
Thu Oct 20 - Sun Oct 23
09:00 local | 07:00 GMT
03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT
Sunfoil Series
Dolphins v Titans
Fri Nov 4 (20 ovs)
18:00 local | 16:00 GMT
12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT
Ram Slam T20 Challenge
Dolphins v Cape Cobras
Fri Nov 11 (20 ovs)
18:00 local | 16:00 GMT
11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST
Ram Slam T20 Challenge
Dolphins v Knights
Wed Nov 23 (20 ovs)
18:00 local | 16:00 GMT
11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST
Ram Slam T20 Challenge
Dolphins v Warriors
Sat Nov 26 (20 ovs)
13:00 local | 11:00 GMT
06:00 EST | 05:00 CST | 03:00 PST
Ram Slam T20 Challenge
Cape Cobras v Titans
Sat Nov 26 (20 ovs)
17:00 local | 15:00 GMT
10:00 EST | 09:00 CST | 07:00 PST
Ram Slam T20 Challenge
Dolphins v Lions
Thu Dec 15 - Sun Dec 18
09:00 local | 07:00 GMT
02:00 EST | 01:00 CST | 23:00 PST
Sunfoil Series
Dolphins v Knights
2017
Thu Jan 5 - Sun Jan 8
09:00 local | 07:00 GMT
02:00 EST | 01:00 CST | 23:00 PST
Sunfoil Series
Dolphins v Warriors
Wed Feb 1 (50 ovs)          
13:30 local | 11:30 GMT
06:30 EST | 05:30 CST | 03:30 PST
2nd ODI - South Africa v Sri Lanka
Fri Feb 24 (50 ovs)
14:00 local | 12:00 GMT
07:00 EST | 06:00 CST | 04:00 PST
Momentum One Day Cup
Dolphins v Lions
Wed Mar 1 (50 ovs)
14:00 local | 12:00 GMT
07:00 EST | 06:00 CST | 04:00 PST
Momentum One Day Cup
Dolphins v Knights
Fri Mar 10 (50 ovs)
14:00 local | 12:00 GMT
07:00 EST | 06:00 CST | 04:00 PST
Momentum One Day Cup
Dolphins v Warriors
Sun Mar 19 (50 ovs)
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT
Momentum One Day Cup
Dolphins v Titans
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Weather

Weather.com
Wed
06/04

Cloudy/Wind
Cloudy/Wind

Max 21° C
Min 15° C
Thu
07/04

Cloudy
Cloudy

Max 21° C
Min 15° C
Fri
08/04

Mostly Sunny
Mostly Sunny

Max 22° C
Min 15° C
Sat
09/04

Sunny
Sunny

Max 24° C
Min 16° C

Hour by Hour forecast » | 10-day forecast »