Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Sat Mar 7 (50 ovs)          
01:00 GMT | 14:00 local
20:00 EST -1d | 19:00 CST -1d | 17:00 PST -1d
ICC Cricket World Cup
29th Match, Pool B - Pakistan v South Africa
Eden Park, Auckland
PM Light Rain/Wind 19 - 24° C
Forecast
PM Light Rain/Wind
Thu Mar 12 (50 ovs)          
01:00 GMT | 14:00 local
21:00 EDT -1d | 19:00 CST -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d
ICC Cricket World Cup
36th Match, Pool B - South Africa v United Arab Emirates
Westpac Stadium, Wellington
N/A
Fri Jul 3 (20 ovs) TBC v South Africans
Khan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium, Fatullah
N/A
 
Sun Jul 5 (20 ovs) 1st T20I - Bangladesh v South Africa
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
N/A
Tue Jul 7 (20 ovs) 2nd T20I - Bangladesh v South Africa
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
N/A
Fri Jul 10 (50 ovs) 1st ODI - Bangladesh v South Africa
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
N/A
Sun Jul 12 (50 ovs) 2nd ODI - Bangladesh v South Africa
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
N/A
Wed Jul 15 (50 ovs) 3rd ODI - Bangladesh v South Africa
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
N/A
Tue Jul 21 - Sat Jul 25
03:30 GMT | 09:30 local
23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d
1st Test - Bangladesh v South Africa
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
N/A
Thu Jul 30 - Mon Aug 3
03:30 GMT | 09:30 local
23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d
2nd Test - Bangladesh v South Africa
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
N/A
Sat Dec 26 - Wed Dec 30 1st Test - South Africa v England
Kingsmead, Durban
N/A
Sat Jan 2 - Wed Jan 6 2nd Test - South Africa v England
Newlands, Cape Town
N/A
Thu Jan 14 - Mon Jan 18 3rd Test - South Africa v England
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
N/A
Fri Jan 22 - Tue Jan 26 4th Test - South Africa v England
SuperSport Park, Centurion
N/A
Wed Feb 3 (50 ovs) 1st ODI - South Africa v England
Chevrolet Park, Bloemfontein
N/A
Sat Feb 6 (50 ovs) 2nd ODI - South Africa v England
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth
N/A
Tue Feb 9 (50 ovs) 3rd ODI - South Africa v England
SuperSport Park, Centurion
N/A
Fri Feb 12 (50 ovs) 4th ODI - South Africa v England
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
N/A
Sun Feb 14 (50 ovs) 5th ODI - South Africa v England
Newlands, Cape Town
N/A
Fri Feb 19 (20 ovs) 1st T20I - South Africa v England
Newlands, Cape Town
N/A
Sun Feb 21 (20 ovs) 2nd T20I - South Africa v England
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
N/A
Country Fixtures Country Results
Cape Cobras v Dolphins at Cape Town - Mar 5-8
Cape Cobras 156 Dolphins 158/2
29th Match, Pool B: Pakistan v South Africa at Auckland
Mar 7, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 20:00 EST -1d | 19:00 CST -1d | 17:00 PST -1d)
Final: Free State v Border at Bloemfontein
Mar 7, 2015 (09:30 local | 07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST -1d)
36th Match, Pool B: South Africa v U.A.E. at Wellington
Mar 12, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
Cape Cobras v Warriors at Cape Town
Mar 12-15, 2015 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
Knights v Lions at Bloemfontein
Mar 12-15, 2015 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
Titans v Dolphins at Centurion
Mar 12-15, 2015 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »