Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Wed Dec 17 - Sun Dec 21
08:30 GMT | 10:30 local
03:30 EST | 02:30 CST | 00:30 PST
1st Test - South Africa v West Indies
SuperSport Park, Centurion
Mostly Sunny 16 - 30° C
Forecast
Mostly Sunny
Fri Dec 26 - Tue Dec 30
08:30 GMT | 10:30 local
03:30 EST | 02:30 CST | 00:30 PST
2nd Test - South Africa v West Indies
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth
N/A
2015
Fri Jan 2 - Tue Jan 6
08:30 GMT | 10:30 local
03:30 EST | 02:30 CST | 00:30 PST
3rd Test - South Africa v West Indies
Newlands, Cape Town
N/A
Fri Jan 9 (20 ovs)          
16:00 GMT | 18:00 local
11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST
1st T20I - South Africa v West Indies
Newlands, Cape Town
N/A
Sun Jan 11 (20 ovs)
13:00 GMT | 15:00 local
08:00 EST | 07:00 CST | 05:00 PST
2nd T20I - South Africa v West Indies
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
N/A
Wed Jan 14 (20 ovs)
13:00 GMT | 15:00 local
08:00 EST | 07:00 CST | 05:00 PST
3rd T20I - South Africa v West Indies
Kingsmead, Durban
N/A
Fri Jan 16 (50 ovs)
11:30 GMT | 13:30 local
06:30 EST | 05:30 CST | 03:30 PST
1st ODI - South Africa v West Indies
Kingsmead, Durban
N/A
Sun Jan 18 (50 ovs)
08:00 GMT | 10:00 local
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
2nd ODI - South Africa v West Indies
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
N/A
Wed Jan 21 (50 ovs)
11:30 GMT | 13:30 local
06:30 EST | 05:30 CST | 03:30 PST
3rd ODI - South Africa v West Indies
Buffalo Park, East London
N/A
Sun Jan 25 (50 ovs)
08:00 GMT | 10:00 local
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
4th ODI - South Africa v West Indies
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth
N/A
Wed Jan 28 (50 ovs)
11:30 GMT | 13:30 local
06:30 EST | 05:30 CST | 03:30 PST
5th ODI - South Africa v West Indies
SuperSport Park, Centurion
N/A
Mon Feb 9 (50 ovs)
22:00 GMT
(prev day) | 11:00 local
17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d
South Africa v Sri Lanka
Hagley Oval, Christchurch
N/A
 
Wed Feb 11 (50 ovs)
22:00 GMT
(prev day) | 11:00 local
17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d
New Zealand v South Africa
Hagley Oval, Christchurch
N/A
 
Sun Feb 15 (50 ovs)          
01:00 GMT | 14:00 local
20:00 EST -1d | 19:00 CST -1d | 17:00 PST -1d
ICC Cricket World Cup
3rd Match, Pool B - South Africa v Zimbabwe
Seddon Park, Hamilton
N/A
Sun Feb 22 (50 ovs)          
03:30 GMT | 14:30 local
22:30 EST -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 19:30 PST -1d
ICC Cricket World Cup
13th Match, Pool B - India v South Africa
Melbourne Cricket Ground
N/A
Fri Feb 27 (50 ovs)          
03:30 GMT | 14:30 local
22:30 EST -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 19:30 PST -1d
ICC Cricket World Cup
19th Match, Pool B - South Africa v West Indies
Sydney Cricket Ground
N/A
Tue Mar 3 (50 ovs)          
03:30 GMT | 14:30 local
22:30 EST -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 19:30 PST -1d
ICC Cricket World Cup
24th Match, Pool B - Ireland v South Africa
Manuka Oval, Canberra
N/A
Sat Mar 7 (50 ovs)          
01:00 GMT | 14:00 local
20:00 EST -1d | 19:00 CST -1d | 17:00 PST -1d
ICC Cricket World Cup
29th Match, Pool B - Pakistan v South Africa
Eden Park, Auckland
N/A
Thu Mar 12 (50 ovs)          
01:00 GMT | 14:00 local
21:00 EDT -1d | 19:00 CST -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d
ICC Cricket World Cup
36th Match, Pool B - South Africa v United Arab Emirates
Westpac Stadium, Wellington
N/A
Sat Dec 26 - Wed Dec 30 1st Test - South Africa v England
Kingsmead, Durban
N/A
2016
Sat Jan 2 - Wed Jan 6 2nd Test - South Africa v England
Newlands, Cape Town
N/A
Thu Jan 14 - Mon Jan 18 3rd Test - South Africa v England
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
N/A
Fri Jan 22 - Tue Jan 26 4th Test - South Africa v England
SuperSport Park, Centurion
N/A
Wed Feb 3 (50 ovs) 1st ODI - South Africa v England
Chevrolet Park, Bloemfontein
N/A
Sat Feb 6 (50 ovs) 2nd ODI - South Africa v England
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth
N/A
Tue Feb 9 (50 ovs) 3rd ODI - South Africa v England
SuperSport Park, Centurion
N/A
Fri Feb 12 (50 ovs) 4th ODI - South Africa v England
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
N/A
Sun Feb 14 (50 ovs) 5th ODI - South Africa v England
Newlands, Cape Town
N/A
Fri Feb 19 (20 ovs) 1st T20I - South Africa v England
Newlands, Cape Town
N/A
Sun Feb 21 (20 ovs) 2nd T20I - South Africa v England
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
N/A
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st Test: South Africa v West Indies at Centurion - Dec 17-21
South Africa 552/5d West Indies 201 & 76/2 (f/o)
Dolphins v Warriors at Pietermaritzburg - Dec 18-21
Warriors 353 Dolphins 317/9
Cape Cobras v Lions at Cape Town - Dec 18-21
Lions 413 Cape Cobras 214/4
Pool B: Gauteng v KZN-Inland at Johannesburg - Dec 18-20
Gauteng 224 & 19/2 KZN-Inland 184
Cross Pool: Griq West v Boland at Kimberley - Dec 18-20
Griq West 296 & 127/4 Boland 401
Knights v Titans at Bloemfontein - Dec 18-21
Titans 366 & 119/3 Knights 185
Pool A: North West v Northerns at Potchefstroom - Dec 18-20
North West 243 & 222/4 Northerns 250
Namibia U19 v KZN In U19 at Pretoria
Dec 20, 2014 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 02:00 EST | 01:00 CST | 23:00 PST)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »