Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Fri Feb 27 (50 ovs)          
03:30 GMT | 14:30 local
22:30 EST -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 19:30 PST -1d
ICC Cricket World Cup
19th Match, Pool B - South Africa v West Indies
Sydney Cricket Ground
Partly Cloudy 19 - 27° C
Forecast
Partly Cloudy
Tue Mar 3 (50 ovs)          
03:30 GMT | 14:30 local
22:30 EST -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 19:30 PST -1d
ICC Cricket World Cup
24th Match, Pool B - Ireland v South Africa
Manuka Oval, Canberra
Showers 13 - 24° C
Sat Mar 7 (50 ovs)          
01:00 GMT | 14:00 local
20:00 EST -1d | 19:00 CST -1d | 17:00 PST -1d
ICC Cricket World Cup
29th Match, Pool B - Pakistan v South Africa
Eden Park, Auckland
N/A
Thu Mar 12 (50 ovs)          
01:00 GMT | 14:00 local
21:00 EDT -1d | 19:00 CST -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d
ICC Cricket World Cup
36th Match, Pool B - South Africa v United Arab Emirates
Westpac Stadium, Wellington
N/A
Fri Jul 3 (20 ovs) TBC v South Africans
Khan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium, Fatullah
N/A
 
Sun Jul 5 (20 ovs) 1st T20I - Bangladesh v South Africa
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
N/A
Tue Jul 7 (20 ovs) 2nd T20I - Bangladesh v South Africa
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
N/A
Fri Jul 10 (50 ovs) 1st ODI - Bangladesh v South Africa
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
N/A
Sun Jul 12 (50 ovs) 2nd ODI - Bangladesh v South Africa
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
N/A
Wed Jul 15 (50 ovs) 3rd ODI - Bangladesh v South Africa
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
N/A
Tue Jul 21 - Sat Jul 25
03:30 GMT | 09:30 local
23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d
1st Test - Bangladesh v South Africa
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
N/A
Thu Jul 30 - Mon Aug 3
03:30 GMT | 09:30 local
23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d
2nd Test - Bangladesh v South Africa
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
N/A
Sat Dec 26 - Wed Dec 30 1st Test - South Africa v England
Kingsmead, Durban
N/A
Sat Jan 2 - Wed Jan 6 2nd Test - South Africa v England
Newlands, Cape Town
N/A
Thu Jan 14 - Mon Jan 18 3rd Test - South Africa v England
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
N/A
Fri Jan 22 - Tue Jan 26 4th Test - South Africa v England
SuperSport Park, Centurion
N/A
Wed Feb 3 (50 ovs) 1st ODI - South Africa v England
Chevrolet Park, Bloemfontein
N/A
Sat Feb 6 (50 ovs) 2nd ODI - South Africa v England
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth
N/A
Tue Feb 9 (50 ovs) 3rd ODI - South Africa v England
SuperSport Park, Centurion
N/A
Fri Feb 12 (50 ovs) 4th ODI - South Africa v England
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
N/A
Sun Feb 14 (50 ovs) 5th ODI - South Africa v England
Newlands, Cape Town
N/A
Fri Feb 19 (20 ovs) 1st T20I - South Africa v England
Newlands, Cape Town
N/A
Sun Feb 21 (20 ovs) 2nd T20I - South Africa v England
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
N/A
Country Fixtures Country Results
Dolphins v Knights at Durban - Feb 26-Mar 1
Dolphins 240/3
Cape Cobras v Titans at Paarl - Feb 26-Mar 1
Cape Cobras 308 Titans 45/0
Warriors v Lions at East London - Feb 26-Mar 1
Warriors 279/9
19th Match, Pool B: South Africa v West Indies at Sydney - Feb 27
South Africa 258/3 (40/50 ov)
Final: Northerns v Gauteng at Centurion
Feb 27-Mar 1, 2015 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »