Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Fri Jul 3 (20 ovs) TBC v South Africans
Khan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium, Fatullah
N/A
 
Sun Jul 5 (20 ovs) 1st T20I - Bangladesh v South Africa
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
N/A
Tue Jul 7 (20 ovs) 2nd T20I - Bangladesh v South Africa
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
N/A
Fri Jul 10 (50 ovs) 1st ODI - Bangladesh v South Africa
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
N/A
Sun Jul 12 (50 ovs) 2nd ODI - Bangladesh v South Africa
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
N/A
Wed Jul 15 (50 ovs) 3rd ODI - Bangladesh v South Africa
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
N/A
Tue Jul 21 - Sat Jul 25
03:30 GMT | 09:30 local
23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d
1st Test - Bangladesh v South Africa
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
N/A
Thu Jul 30 - Mon Aug 3
03:30 GMT | 09:30 local
23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d
2nd Test - Bangladesh v South Africa
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
N/A
Fri Aug 14 (20 ovs)          
16:00 GMT | 18:00 local
12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT
1st T20I - South Africa v New Zealand
Kingsmead, Durban
N/A
Sun Aug 16 (20 ovs)
12:00 GMT | 14:00 local
08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT
2nd T20I - South Africa v New Zealand
SuperSport Park, Centurion
N/A
Wed Aug 19 (50 ovs)          
10:30 GMT | 12:30 local
06:30 EDT | 05:30 CDT | 03:30 PDT
1st ODI - South Africa v New Zealand
SuperSport Park, Centurion
N/A
Sun Aug 23 (50 ovs)
08:00 GMT | 10:00 local
04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT
2nd ODI - South Africa v New Zealand
Senwes Park, Potchefstroom
N/A
Wed Aug 26 (50 ovs)          
10:30 GMT | 12:30 local
06:30 EDT | 05:30 CDT | 03:30 PDT
3rd ODI - South Africa v New Zealand
Kingsmead, Durban
N/A
Sat Dec 26 - Wed Dec 30 1st Test - South Africa v England
Kingsmead, Durban
N/A
Sat Jan 2 - Wed Jan 6 2nd Test - South Africa v England
Newlands, Cape Town
N/A
Thu Jan 14 - Mon Jan 18 3rd Test - South Africa v England
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
N/A
Fri Jan 22 - Tue Jan 26 4th Test - South Africa v England
SuperSport Park, Centurion
N/A
Wed Feb 3 (50 ovs) 1st ODI - South Africa v England
Chevrolet Park, Bloemfontein
N/A
Sat Feb 6 (50 ovs) 2nd ODI - South Africa v England
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth
N/A
Tue Feb 9 (50 ovs) 3rd ODI - South Africa v England
SuperSport Park, Centurion
N/A
Fri Feb 12 (50 ovs) 4th ODI - South Africa v England
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
N/A
Sun Feb 14 (50 ovs) 5th ODI - South Africa v England
Newlands, Cape Town
N/A
Fri Feb 19 (20 ovs) 1st T20I - South Africa v England
Newlands, Cape Town
N/A
Sun Feb 21 (20 ovs) 2nd T20I - South Africa v England
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
N/A
Country Fixtures Country Results
6th Youth ODI: B'desh U19 v S Africa U19 at Chittagong
Apr 21, 2015 (09:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d)
7th Youth ODI: B'desh U19 v S Africa U19 at Chittagong
Apr 23, 2015 (09:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (02:37 EDT | 01:37 CDT | 23:37 PDT -1d)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (02:37 EDT | 01:37 CDT | 23:37 PDT -1d)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (02:37 EDT | 01:37 CDT | 23:37 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »