Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Fri Jul 3 (20 ovs) (00:10 EDT | 23:10 CDT -1d | 21:10 PDT -1d)
    TBC v South Africans Khan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium, Fatullah
    N/A
  • Sun Jul 5 (20 ovs) 18:30 local (12:30 GMT | 08:30 EDT | 07:30 CDT | 05:30 PDT)
    1st T20I - Bangladesh v South Africa Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Tue Jul 7 (20 ovs) 18:30 local (12:30 GMT | 08:30 EDT | 07:30 CDT | 05:30 PDT)
    2nd T20I - Bangladesh v South Africa Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Jul 10 (50 ovs) 14:30 local (08:30 GMT | 04:30 EDT | 03:30 CDT | 01:30 PDT)
    1st ODI - Bangladesh v South Africa Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Jul 12 (50 ovs) 14:30 local (08:30 GMT | 04:30 EDT | 03:30 CDT | 01:30 PDT)
    2nd ODI - Bangladesh v South Africa Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Wed Jul 15 (50 ovs) 14:30 local (08:30 GMT | 04:30 EDT | 03:30 CDT | 01:30 PDT)
    3rd ODI - Bangladesh v South Africa Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Tue Jul 21 - Sat Jul 25 10:00 local (04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)
    1st Test - Bangladesh v South Africa Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Jul 30 - Mon Aug 3 10:00 local (04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)
    2nd Test - Bangladesh v South Africa Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Aug 14 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (16:00 GMT | 12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT)
    1st T20I - South Africa v New Zealand Kingsmead, Durban LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Aug 16 (20 ovs) 14:00 local (12:00 GMT | 08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT)
    2nd T20I - South Africa v New Zealand SuperSport Park, Centurion LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Aug 19 (50 ovs) 12:30 local (10:30 GMT | 06:30 EDT | 05:30 CDT | 03:30 PDT)
    1st ODI - South Africa v New Zealand SuperSport Park, Centurion LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Aug 23 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    2nd ODI - South Africa v New Zealand Senwes Park, Potchefstroom LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Aug 26 (50 ovs) 12:30 local (10:30 GMT | 06:30 EDT | 05:30 CDT | 03:30 PDT)
    3rd ODI - South Africa v New Zealand Kingsmead, Durban LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sat Dec 26 - Wed Dec 30 (03:10 EST | 02:10 CST | 00:10 PST)
    1st Test - South Africa v England Kingsmead, Durban LIVE
    N/A
  • Sat Jan 2 - Wed Jan 6 (03:10 EST | 02:10 CST | 00:10 PST)
    2nd Test - South Africa v England Newlands, Cape Town LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Jan 14 - Mon Jan 18 (03:10 EST | 02:10 CST | 00:10 PST)
    3rd Test - South Africa v England New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Jan 22 - Tue Jan 26 (03:10 EST | 02:10 CST | 00:10 PST)
    4th Test - South Africa v England SuperSport Park, Centurion LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Feb 3 (50 ovs) (03:10 EST | 02:10 CST | 00:10 PST)
    1st ODI - South Africa v England Chevrolet Park, Bloemfontein LIVE
    N/A
  • Sat Feb 6 (50 ovs) (03:10 EST | 02:10 CST | 00:10 PST)
    2nd ODI - South Africa v England St George's Park, Port Elizabeth LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Feb 9 (50 ovs) (03:10 EST | 02:10 CST | 00:10 PST)
    3rd ODI - South Africa v England SuperSport Park, Centurion LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Feb 12 (50 ovs) (03:10 EST | 02:10 CST | 00:10 PST)
    4th ODI - South Africa v England New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Feb 14 (50 ovs) (03:10 EST | 02:10 CST | 00:10 PST)
    5th ODI - South Africa v England Newlands, Cape Town LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Feb 19 (20 ovs) (03:10 EST | 02:10 CST | 00:10 PST)
    1st T20I - South Africa v England Newlands, Cape Town LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Feb 21 (20 ovs) (03:10 EST | 02:10 CST | 00:10 PST)
    2nd T20I - South Africa v England New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg LIVE
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel