Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Wed Aug 26 (50 ovs) 12:30 local (10:30 GMT | 06:30 EDT | 05:30 CDT | 03:30 PDT)
    3rd ODI - South Africa v New Zealand Kingsmead, Durban LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Tue Sep 29 (50 ovs)
    TBC v South Africans Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Oct 2 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
    1st T20I - India v South Africa Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharmasala LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Mon Oct 5 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
    2nd T20I - India v South Africa Barabati Stadium, Cuttack LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Thu Oct 8 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
    3rd T20I - India v South Africa Eden Gardens, Kolkata LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Oct 11 (50 ovs) 09:00 local (03:30 GMT | 23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d)
    1st ODI - India v South Africa Green Park, Kanpur LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Oct 14 (50 ovs) 13:30 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    2nd ODI - India v South Africa Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Oct 18 (50 ovs) 13:30 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    3rd ODI - India v South Africa Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Thu Oct 22 (50 ovs) 13:30 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    4th ODI - India v South Africa MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Oct 25 (50 ovs) 13:30 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    5th ODI - India v South Africa Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Oct 30 - Sat Oct 31
    Indian Board President's XI v South Africans Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai
    N/A
  • Thu Nov 5 - Mon Nov 9 09:30 local (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
    1st Test - India v South Africa Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh LIVE
    N/A
  • Sat Nov 14 - Wed Nov 18 09:30 local (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
    2nd Test - India v South Africa M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Nov 25 - Sun Nov 29 09:30 local (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
    3rd Test - India v South Africa Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Jamtha, Nagpur LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Dec 3 - Mon Dec 7 09:30 local (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
    4th Test - India v South Africa Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi LIVE
    N/A
  • Sat Dec 26 - Wed Dec 30 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    1st Test - South Africa v England Kingsmead, Durban LIVE
    N/A
  • Sat Jan 2 - Wed Jan 6 10:30 local (08:30 GMT | 03:30 EST | 02:30 CST | 00:30 PST)
    2nd Test - South Africa v England Newlands, Cape Town LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Jan 14 - Mon Jan 18 10:30 local (08:30 GMT | 03:30 EST | 02:30 CST | 00:30 PST)
    3rd Test - South Africa v England New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Jan 22 - Tue Jan 26 10:30 local (08:30 GMT | 03:30 EST | 02:30 CST | 00:30 PST)
    4th Test - South Africa v England SuperSport Park, Centurion LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Feb 3 (50 ovs) 13:30 local (11:30 GMT | 06:30 EST | 05:30 CST | 03:30 PST)
    1st ODI - South Africa v England Mangaung Oval, Bloemfontein LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sat Feb 6 (50 ovs) 13:30 local (11:30 GMT | 06:30 EST | 05:30 CST | 03:30 PST)
    2nd ODI - South Africa v England St George's Park, Port Elizabeth LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Tue Feb 9 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    3rd ODI - South Africa v England SuperSport Park, Centurion LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Feb 12 (50 ovs) 13:30 local (11:30 GMT | 06:30 EST | 05:30 CST | 03:30 PST)
    4th ODI - South Africa v England New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Feb 14 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    5th ODI - South Africa v England Newlands, Cape Town LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Feb 19 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST)
    1st T20I - South Africa v England Newlands, Cape Town LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Feb 21 (20 ovs) 14:30 local (12:30 GMT | 07:30 EST | 06:30 CST | 04:30 PST)
    2nd T20I - South Africa v England New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Mar 4 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST)
    1st T20I - South Africa v Australia Kingsmead, Durban LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Mar 6 (20 ovs) 14:30 local (12:30 GMT | 07:30 EST | 06:30 CST | 04:30 PST)
    2nd T20I - South Africa v Australia New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Mar 9 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST)
    3rd T20I - South Africa v Australia Newlands, Cape Town LIVE D/N
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel