Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Sun Nov 2 (20 ovs)
01:30 GMT | 12:30 local
20:30 EST -1d | 19:30 CST -1d | 17:30 PST -1d
Cricket Australia XI v South Africans
North Sydney Oval, Sydney
Sunny 14 - 23° C  
Wed Nov 5 (20 ovs)          
08:35 GMT | 19:05 local
03:35 EST | 02:35 CST | 00:35 PST
1st T20I - Australia v South Africa
Adelaide Oval
Partly Cloudy 10 - 23° C
Forecast
Partly Cloudy
Fri Nov 7 (20 ovs)          
08:35 GMT | 19:35 local
03:35 EST | 02:35 CST | 00:35 PST
2nd T20I - Australia v South Africa
Melbourne Cricket Ground
N/A
Sun Nov 9 (20 ovs)          
08:35 GMT | 19:35 local
03:35 EST | 02:35 CST | 00:35 PST
3rd T20I - Australia v South Africa
Stadium Australia, Sydney
N/A
Fri Nov 14 (50 ovs)
03:20 GMT | 11:20 local
22:20 EST -1d | 21:20 CST -1d | 19:20 PST -1d
1st ODI - Australia v South Africa
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
N/A
Sun Nov 16 (50 ovs)
03:20 GMT | 11:20 local
22:20 EST -1d | 21:20 CST -1d | 19:20 PST -1d
2nd ODI - Australia v South Africa
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
N/A
Wed Nov 19 (50 ovs)          
03:20 GMT | 14:20 local
22:20 EST -1d | 21:20 CST -1d | 19:20 PST -1d
3rd ODI - Australia v South Africa
Manuka Oval, Canberra
N/A
Fri Nov 21 (50 ovs)          
03:20 GMT | 14:20 local
22:20 EST -1d | 21:20 CST -1d | 19:20 PST -1d
4th ODI - Australia v South Africa
Melbourne Cricket Ground
N/A
Sun Nov 23 (50 ovs)          
03:20 GMT | 14:20 local
22:20 EST -1d | 21:20 CST -1d | 19:20 PST -1d
5th ODI - Australia v South Africa
Sydney Cricket Ground
N/A
Wed Dec 17 - Sun Dec 21
08:30 GMT | 10:30 local
03:30 EST | 02:30 CST | 00:30 PST
1st Test - South Africa v West Indies
SuperSport Park, Centurion
N/A
Fri Dec 26 - Tue Dec 30
08:30 GMT | 10:30 local
03:30 EST | 02:30 CST | 00:30 PST
2nd Test - South Africa v West Indies
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth
N/A
Fri Jan 2 - Tue Jan 6
08:30 GMT | 10:30 local
03:30 EST | 02:30 CST | 00:30 PST
3rd Test - South Africa v West Indies
Newlands, Cape Town
N/A
Fri Jan 9 (20 ovs)          
16:00 GMT | 18:00 local
11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST
1st T20I - South Africa v West Indies
Newlands, Cape Town
N/A
Sun Jan 11 (20 ovs)
13:00 GMT | 15:00 local
08:00 EST | 07:00 CST | 05:00 PST
2nd T20I - South Africa v West Indies
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
N/A
Wed Jan 14 (20 ovs)
13:00 GMT | 15:00 local
08:00 EST | 07:00 CST | 05:00 PST
3rd T20I - South Africa v West Indies
Kingsmead, Durban
N/A
Fri Jan 16 (50 ovs)
11:30 GMT | 13:30 local
06:30 EST | 05:30 CST | 03:30 PST
1st ODI - South Africa v West Indies
Kingsmead, Durban
N/A
Sun Jan 18 (50 ovs)
08:00 GMT | 10:00 local
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
2nd ODI - South Africa v West Indies
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
N/A
Wed Jan 21 (50 ovs)
11:30 GMT | 13:30 local
06:30 EST | 05:30 CST | 03:30 PST
3rd ODI - South Africa v West Indies
Buffalo Park, East London
N/A
Sun Jan 25 (50 ovs)
08:00 GMT | 10:00 local
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
4th ODI - South Africa v West Indies
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth
N/A
Wed Jan 28 (50 ovs)
11:30 GMT | 13:30 local
06:30 EST | 05:30 CST | 03:30 PST
5th ODI - South Africa v West Indies
SuperSport Park, Centurion
N/A
Sun Feb 15 (50 ovs)           ICC Cricket World Cup
3rd Match, Pool B - South Africa v Zimbabwe
Seddon Park, Hamilton
N/A
Sun Feb 22 (50 ovs)           ICC Cricket World Cup
13th Match, Pool B - India v South Africa
Melbourne Cricket Ground
N/A
Fri Feb 27 (50 ovs)           ICC Cricket World Cup
19th Match, Pool B - South Africa v West Indies
Sydney Cricket Ground
N/A
Tue Mar 3 (50 ovs)           ICC Cricket World Cup
24th Match, Pool B - Ireland v South Africa
Manuka Oval, Canberra
N/A
Sat Mar 7 (50 ovs)           ICC Cricket World Cup
29th Match, Pool B - Pakistan v South Africa
Eden Park, Auckland
N/A
Thu Mar 12 (50 ovs)           ICC Cricket World Cup
36th Match, Pool B - South Africa v United Arab Emirates
Westpac Stadium, Wellington
N/A
Country Fixtures Country Results
Cross Pool: KZ-Natal v E. Province at Durban - Oct 30-Nov 1
KZ-Natal 308/6d E. Province 100 & 55/3 (f/o)
Cross Pool: Boland v W Province at Paarl - Oct 30-Nov 1
Boland 159 & 218/6 W Province 384
Pool A: Border v North West at East London - Oct 30-Nov 1
North West 187 & 68/3 Border 197
Cross Pool: Free State v Northerns at Bloemfontein - Oct 30-Nov 1
Northerns 247 & 4/0 Free State 324/9d
Cross Pool: S West D v Namibia at Oudtshoorn - Oct 30-Nov 1
S West D won by an innings and 18 runs
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »