Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Fri Feb 12 (50 ovs) 13:30 local (11:30 GMT | 06:30 EST | 05:30 CST | 03:30 PST)
    4th ODI - South Africa v England New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Feb 14 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    5th ODI - South Africa v England Newlands, Cape Town LIVE
    AM Showers16 - 22° C
  • Fri Feb 19 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST)
    1st T20I - South Africa v England Newlands, Cape Town LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Feb 21 (20 ovs) 14:30 local (12:30 GMT | 07:30 EST | 06:30 CST | 04:30 PST)
    2nd T20I - South Africa v England New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Mar 4 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST)
    1st T20I - South Africa v Australia Kingsmead, Durban LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Mar 6 (20 ovs) 14:30 local (12:30 GMT | 07:30 EST | 06:30 CST | 04:30 PST)
    2nd T20I - South Africa v Australia New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Mar 9 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST)
    3rd T20I - South Africa v Australia Newlands, Cape Town LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sat Mar 12 (20 ovs) 19:30 local (14:00 GMT | 09:00 EST | 08:00 CST | 06:00 PST)
    India v South Africa Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai D/N
    N/A
  • Tue Mar 15 (20 ovs) 15:00 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    TBC v South Africa Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
    N/A
  • Fri Mar 18 (20 ovs)
    ICC World Twenty20
    18th Match, Super 10 Group 1 - England v South Africa Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Mar 20 (20 ovs)
    ICC World Twenty20
    20th Match, Super 10 Group 1 - South Africa v TBC (Qualifier 1B) Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Mar 25 (20 ovs)
    ICC World Twenty20
    27th Match, Super 10 Group 1 - South Africa v West Indies Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Jamtha, Nagpur LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Mon Mar 28 (20 ovs)
    ICC World Twenty20
    32nd Match, Super 10 Group 1 - South Africa v Sri Lanka Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Mon Jun 6 (50 ovs)
    West Indies Tri-Nation Series
    Australia v South Africa Providence Stadium, Guyana LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Jun 8 (50 ovs)
    West Indies Tri-Nation Series
    West Indies v South Africa Providence Stadium, Guyana LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Jun 13 (50 ovs)
    West Indies Tri-Nation Series
    Australia v South Africa Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Jun 17 (50 ovs)
    West Indies Tri-Nation Series
    West Indies v South Africa Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Jun 20 (50 ovs)
    West Indies Tri-Nation Series
    Australia v South Africa Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Jun 24 (50 ovs)
    West Indies Tri-Nation Series
    West Indies v South Africa Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Aug 19 - Tue Aug 23
    1st Test - South Africa v New Zealand Kingsmead, Durban LIVE
    N/A
  • Sat Aug 27 - Wed Aug 31
    2nd Test - South Africa v New Zealand SuperSport Park, Centurion LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Sep 25 (50 ovs)
    Only ODI - South Africa v Ireland Willowmoore Park, Benoni LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Sep 30 (50 ovs)
    1st ODI - South Africa v Australia SuperSport Park, Centurion LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Oct 2 (50 ovs)
    2nd ODI - South Africa v Australia New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Oct 5 (50 ovs)
    3rd ODI - South Africa v Australia Kingsmead, Durban LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Oct 9 (50 ovs)
    4th ODI - South Africa v Australia St George's Park, Port Elizabeth LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Oct 12 (50 ovs)
    5th ODI - South Africa v Australia Newlands, Cape Town LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Thu Dec 15 - Mon Dec 19
    1st Test - South Africa v Sri Lanka New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Dec 26 - Fri Dec 30
    2nd Test - South Africa v Sri Lanka St George's Park, Port Elizabeth LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Jan 2 - Fri Jan 6
    3rd Test - South Africa v Sri Lanka Newlands, Cape Town LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Jan 10 (20 ovs)
    1st T20I - South Africa v Sri Lanka Newlands, Cape Town LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Jan 13 (20 ovs)
    2nd T20I - South Africa v Sri Lanka SuperSport Park, Centurion LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Jan 15 (20 ovs)
    3rd T20I - South Africa v Sri Lanka New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Jan 20 (50 ovs)
    1st ODI - South Africa v Sri Lanka Kingsmead, Durban LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Jan 22 (50 ovs)
    2nd ODI - South Africa v Sri Lanka St George's Park, Port Elizabeth LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Jan 27 (50 ovs)
    3rd ODI - South Africa v Sri Lanka Newlands, Cape Town LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Jan 29 (50 ovs)
    4th ODI - South Africa v Sri Lanka New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Feb 3 (50 ovs)
    5th ODI - South Africa v Sri Lanka SuperSport Park, Centurion LIVE D/N
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel