Park 25
Australian Cricket Academy
13:32, Sat Jul 31, 2021 (UTC +0930)
 

Fixtures

2021
Thu Sep 23
09:30 local | 00:00 GMT
20:00 EDT | 19:00 CDT | 17:00 PDT
Women's National Cricket League
South Australia Women v Western Australia Women
Tue Sep 28 - Fri Oct 1
10:00 local | 00:30 GMT
20:30 EDT | 19:30 CDT | 17:30 PDT
Sheffield Shield
South Australia v Western Australia
Sun Oct 3 (50 ovs)
10:00 local | 23:30 GMT
19:30 EDT | 18:30 CDT | 16:30 PDT
The Marsh Cup
South Australia v Western Australia
Wed Oct 6 (50 ovs)
10:00 local | 23:30 GMT
19:30 EDT | 18:30 CDT | 16:30 PDT
The Marsh Cup
South Australia v Tasmania
Fri Nov 5 (20 ovs)
14:15 local | 03:45 GMT
23:45 EDT | 22:45 CDT | 20:45 PDT
Women's Big Bash League
Hobart Hurricanes Women v Perth Scorchers Women
Sat Nov 6 (20 ovs)
14:15 local | 03:45 GMT
23:45 EDT | 22:45 CDT | 20:45 PDT
Women's Big Bash League
Sydney Sixers Women v Hobart Hurricanes Women
Sat Nov 6 (20 ovs)
14:15 local | 03:45 GMT
23:45 EDT | 22:45 CDT | 20:45 PDT
Women's Big Bash League
Adelaide Strikers Women v Perth Scorchers Women
Sat Nov 20 (20 ovs)
10:15 local | 23:45 GMT
18:45 EST | 17:45 CST | 15:45 PST
Women's Big Bash League
Perth Scorchers Women v Melbourne Stars Women
Sat Nov 20 (20 ovs)
13:40 local | 03:10 GMT
22:10 EST | 21:10 CST | 19:10 PST
Women's Big Bash League
Adelaide Strikers Women v Sydney Sixers Women
Sun Nov 21 (20 ovs)
10:15 local | 23:45 GMT
18:45 EST | 17:45 CST | 15:45 PST
Women's Big Bash League
Sydney Sixers Women v Perth Scorchers Women
Sun Nov 21 (20 ovs)
13:40 local | 03:10 GMT
22:10 EST | 21:10 CST | 19:10 PST
Women's Big Bash League
Adelaide Strikers Women v Melbourne Stars Women
2022
Tue Feb 8 (50 ovs)
2021/22 - Australia A Women v England A Women
Thu Feb 10 (50 ovs)
2021/22 - Australia A Women v England A Women
Fri Feb 18
10:00 local | 23:30 GMT
18:30 EST | 17:30 CST | 15:30 PST
Women's National Cricket League
South Australia Women v Queensland Women
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.