Clubhouse End, Bowling Club End
Hong Kong
14:50, Tue Oct 20, 2020 (UTC +0800)
Kowloon Cricket Club
 

Fixtures

2020
Sun Nov 1 (20 ovs)
14:00 local | 06:00 GMT
01:00 EST | 01:00 CDT | 23:00 PDT
Hong Kong Premier League T20 Tournament
Diasqua Little Sai Wan Cricket Club v Kowloon Cricket Club
Sun Nov 8 (20 ovs)
14:00 local | 06:00 GMT
01:00 EST | 00:00 CST | 22:00 PST
Hong Kong Premier League T20 Tournament
Kowloon Cricket Club v Pakistan Association of Hong Kong
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Latest Articles

Latest Photos

The pavilion at Kowloon Cricket Club, January 22, 2011
The pavilion at Kowloon Cricket Club
© International Cricket Council
Craig McMillan hits over the top during the Hong Kong Cricket Sixes, Kowloon Cricket Club, October 27, 2007
Craig McMillan hits over the top during the Hong Kong Cricket Sixes
© Brand-Rapport
Glenn McGrath and Shane Warne shake hands during the Hong Kong Cricket Sixes, Kowloon Cricket Club, October 27, 2007
Glenn McGrath and Shane Warne shake hands during the Hong Kong Cricket Sixes
© Brand-Rapport
Glenn McGrath chugs in during the Hong Kong Cricket Sixes, Kowloon Cricket Club, October 27, 2007
Glenn McGrath chugs in during the Hong Kong Cricket Sixes
© Brand-Rapport
 
View the full index of related photos »