Old Hararians 'B' Field
Mashonaland
16:50, Sat Dec 04, 2021 (UTC +0200)
 

Records and statistics

United Arab Emirates v West Indies - Mar 6, 2018 Scorecard
Afghanistan v United Arab Emirates - Mar 20, 2018 Scorecard
ODI records | Results | High totals | High scores | Most runs | Best bowling | Most wickets | Partnerships | Statsguru
Records index

Fixtures

2021
Thu Dec 9 (50 ovs)
09:30 local | 07:30 GMT
02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST
Pro50 Championship
Mid West Rhinos v Matabeleland Tuskers
Sun Dec 12 (50 ovs)
09:30 local | 07:30 GMT
02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST
Pro50 Championship
Mid West Rhinos v Matabeleland Tuskers
2022
Mon Jan 17 - Thu Jan 20
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Logan Cup
Mid West Rhinos v Southern Rocks
Sun Jan 23 - Wed Jan 26
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Logan Cup
Mid West Rhinos v Southern Rocks
Sat Jan 29 - Tue Feb 1
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Logan Cup
Southern Rocks v Mashonaland Eagles
Sun Feb 6 - Wed Mar 9
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Logan Cup
Matabeleland Tuskers v Mid West Rhinos
Sat Feb 12 - Tue Feb 15
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Logan Cup
Southern Rocks v Matabeleland Tuskers
Fri Feb 18 - Mon Feb 21
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Logan Cup
Mashonaland Eagles v Mid West Rhinos
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Latest Articles

Latest Photos

Ireland v Kenya at Old Hararians
Emerging Nations Tournament 2000
© European Cricket Council
Ireland v Kenya at Old Hararians
Emerging Nations Tournament 2000
© European Cricket Council
Ireland v Kenya at Old Hararians
Emerging Nations Tournament 2000
© European Cricket Council