00:46, Thu Oct 22, 2020 (UTC +0800)
Hong Kong Cricket Club
 

Fixtures

2020
Sun Oct 25 (20 ovs)
14:00 local | 06:00 GMT
02:00 EDT | 01:00 CDT | 23:00 PDT
Hong Kong Premier League T20 Tournament
Hong Kong Cricket Club v Kowloon Cricket Club
Sun Nov 1 (20 ovs)
14:00 local | 06:00 GMT
01:00 EST | 01:00 CDT | 23:00 PDT
Hong Kong Premier League T20 Tournament
Pakistan Association of Hong Kong v Hong Kong Cricket Club
Sun Nov 15 (20 ovs)
14:00 local | 06:00 GMT
01:00 EST | 00:00 CST | 22:00 PST
Hong Kong Premier League T20 Tournament
United Services Recreation Club v Hong Kong Cricket Club
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Latest Photos

A panoramic view of Hong Kong Cricket Club, January 22, 2011
A panoramic view of Hong Kong Cricket Club
© International Cricket Council