12th match (D/N), Manama, Oct 3 2017, Arabian Cricket Carnival T20
(19.1/20 ov, target 133)
Destroyers won by 5 wickets (with 5 balls remaining)
Arabian Rangers Innings (20 overs maximum)
Khawar Ali  b Khatri1922-2086.36
Dilkant Singh c Kolsawala b Jaan Alam1410-30140.00
Amjad Khan  b Haseeb Amjad01-000.00
Mehran Khan c & b Chaudhary4347-5191.48
NS Tomar (c) †not out3728-31132.14
Sanjay Kanjoliya run out (Kolsawala)59-0055.55
A Vashisth not out34-0075.00
Extras(nb 1, w 10)11
TOTAL(20 Ov, RR: 6.6)132/5
Fall of wickets: 1-19 (Dilkant Singh, 2.6 ov), 2-21 (Amjad Khan, 3.2 ov), 3-62 (Khawar Ali, 11.1 ov), 4-103 (Mehran Khan, 15.1 ov), 5-119 (Sanjay Kanjoliya, 18.3 ov)
Jaan Alam301715.66---20
Usman Saeed10707.00---00
Haseeb Amjad10313.00---10
NK Chaudhary402716.75---31
S Khatri402616.50---00
V Sood403308.25---10
R Sood20804.00---00
Mohit Singh1011011.00---20
Dubai Destroyers Innings (target: 133 runs from 20 overs)
JA Kolsawala st †Tomar b Ravikanth Dillon5145-06113.33
Haseeb Amjad  b Sanjay Kanjoliya14-0025.00
Yousuf Al Balushi run out1516-1193.75
Jaan Alam st †Tomar b Yasir Nazir01-000.00
S Khatri (c) † b Vashisth212-0016.66
NK Chaudhary not out2223-1295.65
V Sood not out2310-12230.00
Extras(b 5, nb 1, w 15)21
TOTAL(19.1 Ov, RR: 7.04)135/5
Fall of wickets: 1-4 (Haseeb Amjad, 1.1 ov), 2-61 (Yousuf Al Balushi, 6.4 ov), 3-62 (Jaan Alam, 7.3 ov), 4-71 (Sushil Khatri, 11.2 ov), 5-93 (Jaykishan Kolsawala, 15.2 ov)
Mehran Khan301705.66---30
Sanjay Kanjoliya3.1032110.10---60
A Vashisth4043110.75---01
Ravikanth Dillon201115.50---00
Yasir Nazir401313.25---10
Amjad Khan301404.66---10
Bahrain Cricket Center, Manama
TossDubai Destroyers , elected to field first
SeriesArabian Cricket Carnival T20 2017
Hours of play (local time)17.00 start, First Session 17.00-18.30, Interval 18.30-18.50, Second Session 18.50-20.20
Match days03 October 2017 - day/night match (20-over match)