3rd unofficial T20I, ICCA Dubai, Oct 17 2018, New Zealand A tour of United Arab Emirates
(19/20 ov, target 157)
NZ A won by 5 wickets (with 6 balls remaining)
Pakistan A Innings (20 overs maximum)
Umar Amin (c) b Ferguson3030-31100.00
Sahibzada Farhan c Phillips b Astle3432-32106.25
Iftikhar Ahmed c Kuggeleijn b Patel23-0066.66
Hussain Talat not out3730-31123.33
Agha Salman c Jamieson b Astle97-01128.57
Asif Ali c Astle b Anderson208-03250.00
Aamer Yamin run out (†Seifert)1410-30140.00
Extras(lb 6, w 4)10
TOTAL(20 Ov, RR: 7.8)156/6
Fall of wickets: 1-63 (Umar Amin, 9.5 ov), 2-65 (Iftikhar Ahmed, 10.3 ov), 3-78 (Sahibzada Farhan, 11.2 ov), 4-93 (Agha Salman, 13.4 ov), 5-125 (Asif Ali, 16.5 ov), 6-156 (Aamer Yamin, 19.6 ov)
SC Kuggeleijn3031010.33---30
KA Jamieson301806.00---00
TD Astle402726.75---00
LH Ferguson402716.75---10
AY Patel402416.00---00
CJ Anderson2023111.50---00
New Zealand A Innings (target: 157 runs from 20 overs)
GD Phillips not out6950-54138.00
GH Worker  b Waqas Maqsood02-000.00
TA Blundell c †Mohammad Hasan b Umaid Asif1814-30128.57
CJ Anderson (c)c Asif Ali b Waqas Maqsood2216-02137.50
TL Seifert c Umar Amin b Umaid Asif1918-20105.55
TC Bruce  b Aamer Yamin2113-21161.53
SC Kuggeleijn not out72-01350.00
Extras(lb 1, nb 1, w 1)3
TOTAL(19 Ov, RR: 8.36)159/5
Fall of wickets: 1-1 (George Worker, 0.5 ov), 2-48 (Tom Blundell, 6.3 ov), 3-87 (Corey Anderson, 10.4 ov), 4-124 (Tim Seifert, 15.2 ov), 5-151 (Tom Bruce, 18.3 ov)
Waqas Maqsood401724.25---11
Aamer Yamin4044111.00---00
Umaid Asif403127.75---00
Raza Hasan403308.25---00
Hussain Talat3033011.00---00
ICC Academy, Dubai
TossPakistan A , elected to bat first
SeriesNew Zealand A tour of United Arab Emirates
Series resultNew Zealand A won the 3-match series 2-1
Hours of play (local time)13.00 start, First Session 13.00-14.30, Interval 14.30-14.50, Second Session 14.50- 16.10
Match days17 October 2018 (20-over match)
Rashid Riaz
Asif Yaqoob
Match Referee