2nd unofficial T20I, Wicklow, Jun 10 2019, Scotland A tour of Ireland
(18.5/20 ov, target 140)
Ireland A won by 4 wickets (with 7 balls remaining)
Scotland A Innings (20 overs maximum)
HG Munsey c Getkate b Young25101622250.00
OJ Hairs c Adair b Getkate1415382093.33
DE Budge (c)c †Tucker b Getkate0810000.00
CD Wallace  b Getkate27265120103.84
FDW McCreath c HT Tector b Chase913180069.23
MA Leask  b Delany66710100.00
CN Greaves not out27204402135.00
TL Bradburn  b Young20152421133.33
SJ Cameron c & b Adair55700100.00
GT Main not out22300100.00
Extras(b 1, w 3)4
TOTAL(20 Ov, RR: 6.95)139/8
Did not bat: Hamza Tahir 
Fall of wickets: 1-28 (George Munsey), 2-33 (Dylan Budge), 3-42 (Ollie Hairs), 4-62 (Finlay McCreath), 5-73 (Michael Leask), 6-95 (Craig Wallace), 7-129 (Tom Bradburn), 8-135 (Scott Cameron)
CA Young403127.75---20
PKD Chase302618.66---00
MR Adair411313.25---00
SC Getkate402536.25---00
GJ Delany402917.25---10
G Kennedy1014014.00---00
Ireland A Innings (target: 140 runs from 20 overs)
GJ Delany c Bradburn b Main013000.00
OG Metcalfe  b McCreath1019280052.63
NJ McGuire c Munsey b McCreath34263741130.76
LJ Tucker c Bradburn b McCreath1450025.00
HT Tector (c)lbw b Hamza Tahir28253430112.00
SC Getkate not out47254624188.00
MR Adair c †Wallace b Main711181063.63
TE Kane not out52210250.00
Extras(b 2, w 6)8
TOTAL(18.5 Ov, RR: 7.43)140/6
Fall of wickets: 1-0 (Gareth Delany), 2-40 (Oliver Metcalfe), 3-42 (Lorcan Tucker), 4-49 (Nathan McGuire), 5-110 (Harry Tector), 6-135 (Mark Adair)
GT Main3.5051213.30---30
SJ Cameron403107.75---20
FDW McCreath402636.50---10
Hamza Tahir401313.25---00
MA Leask301705.66---00
Oak Hill Cricket Club
TossIreland A , elected to field first
SeriesScotland A tour of Ireland
Series resultIreland A led the 3-match series 1-0
Hours of play (local time)12.00 start, First Session 12.00-13.30 Interval 13.30-13.50, Second Session 13.50-15.20
Match days10 June 2019 (20-over match)
Twenty20 debut
Tom Bradburn
Michael Foster
Aidan Seaver
Reserve Umpire
Jonathan Kennedy