North Group, Worcester, May 5 2017, Royal London One-Day Cup
(46.3/50 ov, target 343)
Worcs won by 51 runs
Worcestershire Innings (50 overs maximum)
DKH Mitchell c Leaning b Bresnan69617861113.11
T Kohler-Cadmore c Lyth b Patterson11811915910599.15
TC Fell c Lyth b Fisher1718212094.44
JM Clarke  b Waite1116200068.75
BL D'Oliveira c †Handscomb b Fisher2023262086.95
OB Cox c Lyth b Patterson47201057.14
RA Whiteley  b Patterson011000.00
J Leach (c) b Waite41253670164.00
JW Hastings c Rhodes b Waite33203013165.00
EG Barnard c Rhodes b Waite43510133.33
JC Tongue not out00100-
Extras(b 4, lb 6, w 15)25
TOTAL(48.5 Ov, RR: 7.0)342
Fall of wickets: 1-135 (Daryl Mitchell, 21.3 ov), 2-175 (Tom Fell, 26.4 ov), 3-206 (Joe Clarke, 32.2 ov), 4-252 (Brett D'Oliveira, 39.1 ov), 5-256 (Tom Kohler-Cadmore, 40.2 ov), 6-256 (Ross Whiteley, 40.3 ov), 7-270 (Ben Cox, 42.2 ov), 8-337 (Joe Leach, 48.1 ov), 9-338 (John Hastings, 48.3 ov), 10-342 (Ed Barnard, 48.5 ov)
TT Bresnan915416.0031--10
MD Fisher1007327.3030--20
Azeem Rafiq806107.628--20
SA Patterson1006736.7025--20
MJ Waite9.516546.6131--10
A Lyth201206.002--00
Yorkshire Innings (target: 343 runs from 50 overs)
A Lyth lbw b Leach59496382120.40
AZ Lees c †Cox b Hastings1926424073.07
WMH Rhodes c D'Oliveira b Hastings108920125.00
PSP Handscomb  b Barnard8877105100114.28
GS Ballance (c)run out (Barnard)1517231088.23
JA Leaning c & b Mitchell1322280059.09
TT Bresnan c Whiteley b Mitchell714120050.00
MJ Waite c Hastings b Mitchell1925232076.00
Azeem Rafiq run out (Kohler-Cadmore)710141070.00
MD Fisher not out36272322133.33
SA Patterson  b Tongue551210100.00
Extras(lb 5, nb 2, w 6)13
TOTAL(46.3 Ov, RR: 6.25)291
Fall of wickets: 1-70 (Alex Lees, 9.5 ov), 2-87 (Will Rhodes, 11.6 ov), 3-97 (Adam Lyth, 14.3 ov), 4-133 (Gary Ballance, 20.3 ov), 5-182 (Jack Leaning, 27.5 ov), 6-204 (Tim Bresnan, 31.4 ov), 7-241 (Matthew Waite, 39.2 ov), 8-241 (Peter Handscomb, 40.1 ov), 9-260 (Azeem Rafiq, 42.5 ov), 10-291 (Steven Patterson, 46.3 ov)
JC Tongue5.304518.1816--00
JW Hastings604527.5025--11
J Leach503416.8013--10
EG Barnard1005415.4028--10
BL D'Oliveira1004804.8024--10
DKH Mitchell1006036.0024--00
County Ground, New Road, Worcester
TossYorkshire , elected to field first
SeriesRoyal London One-Day Cup 2017
Hours of play (local time)11.00 start, First Session 11.00-14.30, Interval 14.30-15.15, Second Session 15.15-18.45
Match days5 May 2017 (50-over match)
List A debut
Josh Tongue
Mike Burns
Jeremy Lloyds
PointsWorcestershire 2, Yorkshire 0