15th Match (N), Masters Champions League at Sharjah, Feb 7 2016
(20 ov, target 202)
Leo Lions won by 11 runs
Player Of The Match
Leo Lions Innings (20 overs maximum)
HJH Marshall c Ambrose b McKay6439-63164.10
NM Carter  b Swann2121-40100.00
BRM Taylor run out (Katich/†Ratra)2625-20104.00
JEC Franklin not out2816-22175.00
SB Styris (c)not out4520-15225.00
Extras(b 6, lb 5, nb 1, w 5)17
TOTAL(20 Ov, RR: 10.05)201/3
Fall of wickets: 1-48 (Neil Carter, 5.5 ov), 2-117 (Hamish Marshall, 13.6 ov), 3-119 (Brendan Taylor, 14.4 ov)
AJ McKay403719.25---00
SM Ervine4058014.50---11
GB Hogg4046011.50---00
GP Swann402616.50---00
IG Butler402305.75---00
Libra Legends Innings (target: 202 runs from 20 overs)
MJ Lumb  b Botha1913-12146.15
JH Kallis (c)c Streak b Botha2621-12123.80
SM Ervine  b Mohammad Tauqir58-0062.50
RN ten Doeschate c Streak b Jarvis6736-35186.11
SM Katich  b Edwards2018-20111.11
IG Butler  b Jarvis3117-32182.35
TR Ambrose not out95-10180.00
A Ratra not out52-10250.00
Extras(b 1, lb 3, w 4)8
TOTAL(20 Ov, RR: 9.5)190/6
Fall of wickets: 1-45 (Michael Lumb, 4.5 ov), 2-50 (Jacques Kallis, 6.1 ov), 3-67 (Sean Ervine, 8.3 ov), 4-126 (Simon Katich, 14.5 ov), 5-159 (Ryan ten Doeschate, 17.5 ov), 6-179 (Ian Butler, 19.2 ov)
KM Jarvis4045211.25---00
FH Edwards403418.50---20
HH Streak402907.25---00
J Botha4040210.00---10
RR Powar201809.00---00
Mohammad Tauqir2020110.00---00
Sharjah Cricket Stadium
TossLibra Legends , elected to field first
SeriesMasters Champions League
Player Of The Match
Hamish Marshall
Hours of play (local time)19.30 start, First Session 19.30-20.50, Interval 20.50-21.10, Second Session 21.20-22.30
Match days7 February 2016 - night match (20-over match)
Graham Lloyd
Peter Hartley
TV Umpire
Billy Taylor
Reserve Umpire
Iftikhar Ali
Match Referee
Roshan Mahanama
PointsLeo Lions 2, Libra Legends 0