14th Match (N), Napier, Jan 10 2019, Super Smash
(20 ov, target 209)
Central D won by 54 runs
Central Districts Innings (20 overs maximum)
GH Worker c †Cox b Duffy1813-21138.46
WA Young c Hicks b Raine4328-33153.57
D Foxcroft  b Raine5641-62136.58
TC Bruce (c)c Kitchen b Smith4724-52195.83
JA Clarkson c Raine b Smith277-23385.71
D Cleaver  b Smith01-000.00
K Noema-Barnett c Kitchen b Duffy01-000.00
WC Ludick not out34-0075.00
BM Wheeler not out01-000.00
Extras(b 5, lb 4, w 5)14
TOTAL(20 Ov, RR: 10.4)208/7
Fall of wickets: 1-40 (George Worker, 4.1 ov), 2-82 (Will Young, 9.6 ov), 3-175 (Dean Foxcroft, 17.2 ov), 4-197 (Tom Bruce, 18.3 ov), 5-203 (Josh Clarkson, 18.5 ov), 6-203 (Dane Cleaver, 18.6 ov), 7-203 (Kieran Noema-Barnett, 19.1 ov)
JS Hunter3034011.33---00
AK Kitchen1011011.00---00
BA Raine4046211.50---10
JA Duffy402426.00---10
NG Smith403037.50---00
MJG Rippon4054013.50---20
Otago Innings (target: 209 runs from 20 overs)
HD Rutherford c Young b Foxcroft1823-0178.26
S Hicks c Ludick b Wheeler2014-31142.85
AK Kitchen c Bruce b Wheeler02-000.00
NG Smith c Patel b Tickner14-0025.00
BA Raine c †Cleaver b Tickner1412-20116.66
JL Finnie c Tickner b Patel89-1088.88
OB Cox c & b Wheeler1912-11158.33
MJG Rippon c Clarkson b Wheeler2818-20155.55
BS Wilson not out3221-41152.38
JA Duffy (c)not out106-10166.66
Extras(lb 2, nb 1, w 1)4
TOTAL(20 Ov, RR: 7.7)154/8
Did not bat: JS Hunter 
Fall of wickets: 1-25 (Shawn Hicks, 4.2 ov), 2-25 (Anaru Kitchen, 4.4 ov), 3-27 (Nathan Smith, 5.5 ov), 4-48 (Hamish Rutherford, 8.1 ov), 5-61 (Ben Raine, 9.6 ov), 6-63 (Josh Finnie, 10.5 ov), 7-84 (Ben Cox, 13.1 ov), 8-133 (Michael Rippon, 18.3 ov)
AY Patel402917.25---00
D Foxcroft403919.75---00
BM Wheeler402646.50---10
BM Tickner402125.25---00
WC Ludick403709.25---01
McLean Park, Napier
TossOtago , elected to field first
SeriesSuper Smash 2018
Hours of play (local time)19.10 start, First Session 19.10-20.35, Interval 20.35-20.55, Second Session 20.55-22.20
Match days10 January 2019 - night match (20-over match)
Billy Bowden
Tony Gillies
TV Umpire
Ashley Mehrotra
Reserve Umpire
Glen Walklin
Match Referee
RE Hayward
PointsCentral Districts 4, Otago 0