12th Match (D/N), Faisalabad, Oct 18 2019, National T20 Cup
(16/16 ov)
(11.3/12 ov, target 101)
Northern won by 7 wickets (D/L)
Player Of The Match
Northern (Pakistan)
Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Innings (16 overs maximum)
Fakhar Zaman c Mohammad Nawaz b Muhammad Musa3690050.00
Israrullah c †Rohail Nazir b Muhammad Musa1340033.33
Adil Amin c †Rohail Nazir b Muhammad Musa37120042.85
Khushdil Shah  b Shadab Khan22132431169.23
Mohammad Rizwan (c) †c Shadab Khan b Muhammad Musa52356270148.57
Iftikhar Ahmed c Ali Imran b Sohail Tanvir31202113155.00
Mohammad Mohsin  b Haris Rauf011000.00
Musadiq Ahmed run out16122301133.33
Mohammad Ilyas not out00100-
Extras(lb 1, nb 1, w 4)6
TOTAL(16 Ov, RR: 8.37)134/8
Fall of wickets: 1-4, 2-7, 3-15, 4-46, 5-98, 6-98, 7-133, 8-134
Sohail Tanvir3036112.00---11
Muhammad Musa413849.50---20
Haris Rauf302317.66---10
Imad Wasim301003.33---00
Shadab Khan2021110.50---00
Mohammad Nawaz(3)10505.00---00
Northern (Pakistan) Innings (target: 101 runs from 12 overs)
Umar Amin c Iftikhar Ahmed b Junaid Khan39287260139.28
Ali Imran(1) c Mohammad Mohsin b Junaid Khan34236713147.82
Asif Ali lbw b Usman Shinwari1591401166.66
Imad Wasim (c)not out1061601166.66
Sohail Akhtar not out2360066.66
Extras(w 2)2
TOTAL(11.3 Ov, RR: 8.86)102/3
Fall of wickets: 1-72, 2-77, 3-93
Usman Shinwari302919.66---10
Mohammad Ilyas201909.50---00
Khushdil Shah10909.00---00
Iftikhar Ahmed1013013.00---10
Junaid Khan201326.50---00
Mohammad Mohsin2.301907.60---00
Iqbal Stadium, Faisalabad
TossNorthern (Pakistan) , elected to field first
SeriesNational T20 Cup 2019
Player Of The Match
Muhammad Musa
Hours of play (local time)start 17.30, First Session 17.30-18.55, Interval 18.55-19.15, Second Session 19.15-17.40
Match days18 October 2019 - day/night match (20-over match)
Qaiser Waheed
Khalid Mahmood
TV Umpire
Shozab Raza
Match Referee
Mohammed Anees
PointsNorthern (Pakistan) 2, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa 0