Player of the Match
Player of the Match

Match Details


Multan Tigers , elected to bat first

Player Of The Match


Hours of play (local time)

17.00 start, First Session 17.00-18.20, Interval 18.20-18.40, Second Session 18.40-20.00

Match days

28 February 2010 - day/night match (20-over match)

TV Umpires

Reserve Umpire

Match Referee


Multan Tigers 2, Peshawar Panthers 0

Match Notes

National T20 Cup News