Group A, SLC Twenty-20 Tournament at Colombo (NCC), Feb 19 2019
19.3/20 ov, target 165
Moors won by 3 wickets (with 3 balls remaining)
Panadura Sports Club Innings (20 overs maximum)
V Chathuranga c Silva b Dilshan1912-40158.33
Imranullah Aslam  b SA Fernando2615-22173.33
TL Jayasinghe  b Dilshan119-11122.22
Shahzad Ali c †Kumarasinghe b Dilshan01-000.00
MVD Perera c †Kumarasinghe b Thilanchana1213-2092.30
KPSAM Weerasinghe (c)st †Kumarasinghe b Kaushal813-1061.53
KBAK Basnayake c †Kumarasinghe b Kaushal3726-22142.30
NACJ Nanayakkara c Samarasooriya b SA Fernando1414-20100.00
T Maduranga not out1711-11154.54
UA Morais not out36-0050.00
Extras(lb 11, w 6)17
TOTAL(20 Ov, RR: 8.2)164/8
Did not bat: A Kaushalya 
Fall of wickets: 1-24 (Vishva Chathuranga, 2.2 ov), 2-42 (Thimira Jayasinghe, 4.2 ov), 3-42 (Shahzad Ali, 4.3 ov), 4-68 (Imranullah Aslam, 7.2 ov), 5-84 (Vinodh Perera, 9.6 ov), 6-88 (Sehan Weerasinghe, 10.6 ov), 7-122 (Charana Nanayakkara, 15.4 ov), 8-152 (Asantha Basnayake, 18.3 ov)
RTM Mendis2027013.50---00
A Thilanchana2020110.00---30
HRC Dilshan402937.25---00
SA Fernando402526.25---10
SANJ Fernando201105.50---00
PHT Kaushal401824.50---20
NM Subasinghe2023011.50---00
Moors Sports Club Innings (target: 165 runs from 20 overs)
P Waduge  b Nanayakkara4332-50134.37
ISS Samarasooriya (c) b Maduranga2515-31166.66
LPC Silva c †Chathuranga b Nanayakkara2523-10108.69
RTM Mendis c Shahzad Ali b Perera2922-11131.81
A Thilanchana c Shahzad Ali b Perera1710-01170.00
NM Subasinghe c Basnayake b Nanayakkara1511-10136.36
SANJ Fernando lbw b Maduranga23-0066.66
PHT Kaushal not out11-00100.00
CD Kumarasinghe not out41-10400.00
Extras(b 1, nb 1, w 4)6
TOTAL(19.3 Ov, RR: 8.56)167/7
Did not bat: SA Fernando, HRC Dilshan 
Fall of wickets: 1-47 (Irosh Samarasooriya, 4.5 ov), 2-96 (Pabasara Waduge, 11.2 ov), 3-99 (Chamara Silva, 11.6 ov), 4-135 (Adeesha Thilanchana, 15.3 ov), 5-156 (Ramesh Mendis, 17.6 ov), 6-162 (Anuk Fernando, 18.6 ov), 7-162 (Nimanda Madushanka, 19.1 ov)
T Maduranga403328.25---00
KBAK Basnayake2021010.50---00
MVD Perera402927.25---11
Imranullah Aslam403408.50---20
NACJ Nanayakkara3.302035.71---00
A Kaushalya1015015.00---00
UA Morais1014014.00---00
Nondescripts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo
TossPanadura Sports Club , elected to bat first
SeriesSri Lanka Domestic T20
Hours of play (local time)14.00 start, First Session 14.00-15.25, Interval 15.25-15.45, Second Session 15.45-17.10
Match days19 February 2019 (20-over match)
Amitha Kaushalya
Ravindra Kottahachchi
Asanga Jayasooriya
Reserve Umpire
Sisira Kumara Perera
Match Referee
CP Richards
PointsMoors Sports Club 2, Panadura Sports Club 0