Group A (N), Faysal Bank Super Eight T-20 Cup at Faisalabad, Jun 25 2011
(19.2/20 ov, target 219)
Lahore Lions won by 45 runs
Player Of The Match
Lahore Lions
Lahore Lions Innings (20 overs maximum)
Nasir Jamshed c Shoaib Malik b Umaid Asif55276053203.70
Ahmed Shehzad c Ayaz Tasawwar b Umaid Asif744748112157.44
Kamran Akmal  b Adeel Malik1012291083.33
Umar Akmal not out43234442186.95
Mohammad Yousuf (c)st †Shakeel Ansar b Abdur Rehman137911185.71
Mohammad Waheed  b Abdur Rehman011000.00
Saad Nasim  b Umaid Asif3570060.00
Emmad Ali not out026000.00
Extras(lb 4, nb 8, w 8)20
TOTAL(20 Ov, RR: 10.9)218/6
Fall of wickets: 1-128 (Ahmed Shehzad, 10.1 ov), 2-153 (Nasir Jamshed, 12.4 ov), 3-174 (Kamran Akmal, 15.1 ov), 4-193 (Mohammad Yousuf, 17.1 ov), 5-193 (Mohammad Waheed, 17.2 ov), 6-203 (Saad Nasim, 18.4 ov)
Umaid Asif403438.50---30
Sarmad Anwar4081020.25---04
Abdur Rehman402025.00---10
Shoaib Malik4040010.00---10
Adeel Malik403919.75---20
Sialkot Stallions Innings (target: 219 runs from 20 overs)
Imran Nazir c Umar Akmal b Saad Nasim44233125191.30
Shahid Yousuf st †Kamran Akmal b Saad Nasim18133311138.46
Shoaib Malik (c)lbw b Imran Ali1380033.33
Ayaz Tasawwar c Ahmed Shehzad b Imran Ali024000.00
Shehzad Malik lbw b Imran Ali10102101100.00
Abdur Rehman c Emmad Ali b Mohammad Waheed48130050.00
Ali Khan c Umar Akmal b Ahmed Shehzad67373946181.08
Adeel Malik c Saad Nasim b Adnan Rasool1314151092.85
Shakeel Ansar c Ahmed Shehzad b Adnan Rasool2550040.00
Umaid Asif c †Kamran Akmal b Saad Nasim1230050.00
Sarmad Anwar not out027000.00
Extras(lb 3, nb 6, w 4)13
TOTAL(19.2 Ov, RR: 8.94)173
Fall of wickets: 1-66 (Imran Nazir, 5.4 ov), 2-66 (Shahid Yousaf, 5.6 ov), 3-67 (Ayaz Tasawwar, 6.4 ov), 4-67 (Shoaib Malik, 6.5 ov), 5-84 (Abdur Rehman, 9.3 ov), 6-92 (Shehzad Malik, 10.5 ov), 7-129 (Adeel Malik, 14.5 ov), 8-146 (Shakeel Ansar, 16.3 ov), 9-149 (Umaid Asif, 17.2 ov), 10-173 (Ali Khan, 19.2 ov)
Aizaz Cheema3036012.00---10
Emmad Ali2025012.50---20
Saad Nasim302337.66---01
Imran Ali301133.66---00
Mohammad Waheed4040110.00---02
Adnan Rasool402927.25---10
Ahmed Shehzad0.206118.00---00
Iqbal Stadium, Faisalabad
TossLahore Lions , elected to bat first
SeriesFaysal Bank Super Eight T-20 Cup 2011
Player Of The Match
Ahmed Shehzad
Hours of play (local time)21.00 start, First Session 21.00-22.20, Interval 22.20-22.40, Second Session 22.40-24.00
Match days25 June 2011 - night match (20-over match)
T20 debut
Mohammad Waheed
Emmad Ali
Ayaz Tasawwar
Umaid Asif
Akbar Khan
Khalid Mahmood
TV Umpire
Ahmed Shahab
Reserve Umpire
Iqbal Butt
Match Referee
Ishtiaq Ahmed
PointsLahore Lions 2, Sialkot Stallions 0