Player of the Match
Player of the Match

Match Details


Cayman Islands , elected to field first

Player Of The Match

Series result

Afghanistan won the 2008/09 ICC World Cricket League Division Three


Hours of play (local time)

10.30 start, First Session 10.30-14.00, Interval 14.00-14.45, Second Session 14.45-18.15

Match days

31 January 2009 (50-over match)

Reserve Umpire

Match Referee


Afghanistan 2, Cayman Islands 0

Cayman Is 2nd innings Partnerships

1st22AE HallRA Sealy
2nd18KD IrvingRA Sealy
3rd1SC GordonKD Irving
4th38SC GordonSA Mohamed
5th3SC GordonRN Roach
6th0PI BestRN Roach
7th10RD BovellRN Roach
8th47KF BazilRD Bovell
9th5KF BazilA Morris
10th4KF BazilKG Tulloch