Group 3, MCCA Trophy at Colwall, May 8 2011
(46.2/50 ov, target 257)
Hrford won by 10 runs
Herefordshire Innings (50 overs maximum)
BL Wadlan c Ali b Taylor1114-2078.57
CR Wood c Haupt b Taylor68-0175.00
SJ Adshead  b Blanchard7999-5079.79
CW Boroughs (c)lbw b Taylor01-000.00
DJR Exall lbw b Phillips3861-2062.29
FH Shahid  b Blanchard2228-2078.57
NJ Powell c Hawkes b Taylor2236-1161.11
EJ Baylis not out4842-34114.28
CT Griffiths not out1012-0083.33
Extras(lb 5, nb 2, w 13)20
TOTAL(50 Ov, RR: 5.12)256/7
Fall of wickets: 1-19 (Bradley Wadlan), 2-20 (Craig Wood), 3-22 (Christopher Boroughs), 4-116 (David Exall), 5-164 (Faisal Shahid), 6-173 (Steve Adshead), 7-213 (Nicholas Powell)
TW Geeson-Brown702603.71---10
MD Taylor1014844.80---52
AR Blanchard803824.75---00
NP Hawkes603706.16---20
LC Ryan1005005.00---10
JAB Phillips905215.77---40
Oxfordshire Innings (target: 257 runs from 50 overs)
NP Hawkes run out (Wadlan)8269-113118.84
SJ Ali c Boroughs b Sellers414-0028.57
CA Haupt c Boroughs b Shahid5263-7182.53
DT Smith  b Shahid05-000.00
CP Watling c Wadlan b Shahid2528-0389.28
IA Hawtin (c) †c Eburah b Wadlan49-1044.44
LC Ryan c Boroughs b Eburah1223-0052.17
AR Blanchard lbw b Baylis3030-32100.00
MD Taylor not out718-1038.88
TW Geeson-Brown c †Adshead b Eburah03-000.00
JAB Phillips c Powell b Sellers917-0152.94
Extras(lb 1, nb 2, w 18)21
TOTAL(46.2 Ov, RR: 5.3)246
Fall of wickets: 1-25 (Shahbaz Ali), 2-130 (Nathan Hawkes), 3-142 (David Smith), 4-172 (Chris Watling), 5-183 (Ian Hawtin), 6-187 (Craig Haupt), 7-230 (Ashley Blanchard), 8-230 (Luke Ryan), 9-230 (Tom Geeson-Brown), 10-246 (James Phillips, 46.2 ov)
FD Eburah1025325.30---00
LEW Sellers5.202725.06---40
EJ Baylis704917.00---102
CT Griffiths904805.33---10
FH Shahid1004534.50---30
BL Wadlan512314.60---00
Stowe Lane, Colwall
TossOxfordshire , elected to field first
SeriesMCCA Trophy 2011
Match days8 May 2011 (50-over match)
Stephen Nelson
Dave Gower
PointsHerefordshire 2, Oxfordshire 0