119 | 6 Runs | BRODA: 423/9

  • Sunit Singh7 (9b)
  • Sankalp Vohra4 (13b)
  • Niranjan Behera24-2-92-1
Behera to Singh, no run,

Ranji Trophy Super League News

  • 'There were no shortcuts'

    Praveen Amre never won the Ranji Trophy as a player, but in his three years as Mumbai's coach he has won the Ranji title twice. He shares Mumbai's journey to their 38th Ranji crown

  • Tyagi's test

    Great debut season. Heartbreaking injury. Loss of form. But Sudeep Tyagi did enough in his first season of first-class cricket to merit a central contract, and to be retained by Chennai Super Kings

  • Delhi toast changes with Ranji success

    Delhi's initiative in rooting out the malpractices in its cricket administration has worked wonders

  • Gambhir leads the way as Delhi win Ranji Trophy

    Pradeep Sangwan produced a superb spell of seam bowling to bowl out Uttar Pradesh for 177 before Gautam Gambhir cracked an unbeaten 130 to lead Delhi's march to becoming the Ranji champions for the seventh time

  • Praveen the magician

    Praveen Kumar exhibited some deadly swing bowling at the Wankhede Stadium, prompting Manoj Prabhakar to label him a magician

Baroda 3rd innings Partnerships

1st7SS ParabCC Williams
2nd4CC WilliamsAA Bilakhia
3rd0AA BilakhiaRK Solanki
4th115AA BilakhiaSA Gaekwad
5th0AA BilakhiaPR Shah
6th56YK PathanPR Shah
7th5PR ShahARPS Chauhan
8th216RV PawarPR Shah
9th14RV PawarSD Vohra
10th7SD VohraSM Singh