Group 1, Unicorns Knockout Trophy at Warminster, May 25 2014
(47.1/50 ov, target 232)
Wiltshire won by 4 wickets (with 17 balls remaining)
Wales Minor Counties Innings (50 overs maximum)
AHT Donald st †Miles b Young54415462131.70
JL Lawlor c & b Foley2250574044.00
KS Carlson c Morton b Roberts2738461171.05
GJ Davies run out (Clark)1133390133.33
TJ Baker  b Young2933385087.87
AJ Norman c Clark b Foley622300027.27
SJ Pearce  b Foley213150015.38
SD Thomas (c) b Tahir Afridi1416292087.50
NH Davies c Breet b Tahir Afridi2660033.33
D Penrhyn Jones not out3031301296.77
RD Edwards not out1019180052.63
Extras(lb 4, nb 4, w 16)24
TOTAL(50 Ov, RR: 4.62)231/9
Fall of wickets: 1-83 (Aneurin Donald, 14.5 ov), 2-83 (Jeremy Lawlor, 15.2 ov), 3-126 (Gareth Davies, 26.3 ov), 4-130 (Kiran Carlson, 27.3 ov), 5-169 (Aneurin Norman, 35.3 ov), 6-169 (Tom Baker, 36.3 ov), 7-177 (Sam Pearce, 39.2 ov), 8-180 (Nick Davies, 40.3 ov), 9-199 (Darren Thomas, 44.2 ov)
Tahir Afridi1004224.20---31
JP Roberts1005015.00---91
EGC Young1014424.40---10
TJR Foley1023633.60---20
AA Morrison1005505.50---10
Wiltshire Innings (target: 232 runs from 50 overs)
AJ Miles c Carlson b Penrhyn Jones1330400143.33
TI Morton not out12312617413297.61
JJ Breet  b NH Davies823211034.78
NJ Clark  b Penrhyn Jones022000.00
MS Coles (c)c Thomas b Penrhyn Jones4351504284.31
JA Hayward  b Penrhyn Jones012000.00
EGC Young c Norman b Penrhyn Jones21070020.00
AA Morrison not out3042463171.42
Extras(lb 8, nb 4, w 4)16
TOTAL(47.1 Ov, RR: 4.98)235/6
Fall of wickets: 1-44 (Adam Miles, 10.4 ov), 2-69 (Josef Breet, 17.6 ov), 3-70 (Neil Clark, 18.3 ov), 4-160 (Michael Coles, 33.3 ov), 5-161 (James Hayward, 33.4 ov), 6-163 (Ed Young, 35.2 ov)
AJ Norman1012802.80---00
RD Edwards9.104805.23---00
D Penrhyn Jones1016056.00---22
NH Davies913313.66---00
JL Lawlor301806.00---00
SJ Pearce604006.66---20
Sambourne Road, Warminster
TossWiltshire , elected to field first
SeriesUnicorns Knockout Trophy 2014
Match days2 June 2013 (50-over match)
John Attridge
Nick Wheatley
PointsWiltshire 2, Wales Minor Counties 0