Matches (13)
WTC (1)
Charlotte Edwards (2)
Continental Cup (2)
County DIV2 (4)
County DIV1 (4)
1st T20I, George Town, April 13, 2022, Bahamas tour of Cayman Islands
(11.2/20 ov, T:86) 88/2

Cayman Is won by 8 wickets (with 52 balls remaining)

Player Of The Match
56* (38) & 2 catches
Bahamas Innings
Cayman Is Innings
Bahamas  (20 ovs maximum)
Marc Taylor (c)c Taylor b Swack21212830100.00
Gregory Taylor  b Swack819350042.10
Jagnauth Jagroo c Heron b Morris514140035.71
Festus Benn c Heron b Ifill917171052.94
Julio Jemison c Wright b Bazil719310036.84
Dwight Wheatley  b Bazil6771085.71
Rudolph Fox not out 24212211114.28
Renford Davson not out 22500100.00
Extras(lb 2, w 1)3
TOTAL20 Ov (RR: 4.25, 86 Mins)85/6
Fall of wickets: 1-27 (Marc Taylor, 5.5 ov), 2-30 (Gregory Taylor, 7.4 ov), 3-45 (Jagnauth Jagroo, 11.1 ov), 4-47 (Festus Benn, 12.5 ov), 5-56 (Dwight Wheatley, 14.3 ov), 6-71 (Julio Jemison, 18.4 ov)
Conroy Wright301806.00---00
Troy Taylor301304.33---00
Marvin Swack401223.00---10
Alistair Ifill411112.75---00
Alessandro Morris301314.33---00
Kevon Bazil301625.33---00
Cayman Islands  (T: 86 runs from 20 ovs)
Jalon Linton c M Taylor b J Jagroo1220300060.00
Patrick Heron not out 56385531147.36
Ramon Sealy (c) b B Jagroo14112201127.27
Luke Harrington-Myers not out 00200-
Extras(b 1, nb 1, w 4)6
TOTAL11.2 Ov (RR: 7.76, 55 Mins)88/2
Fall of wickets: 1-42 (Jalon Linton, 6.3 ov), 2-82 (Ramon Sealy, 10.6 ov)
Sandeep Goud201005.00---20
Gregory Taylor201005.00---10
Jagnauth Jagroo201618.00---10
Marc Taylor1010010.00---01
Festus Benn201608.00---00
Antonio Harris1011011.00---00
Bhumeshwar Jagroo10818.00---00
Rudolph Fox0.206018.00---00
Unlocking the magic of Statsguru
AskESPNcricinfo Logo
AskESPNcricinfo Logo
Instant answers to T20 questions
Cayman Is Innings
<1 / 3>