3rd Match, Naucalpan, Apr 25 2019, Central American Cricket Championships
(18.4/20 ov, target 126)129/6
M.C.C. won by 4 wickets (with 8 balls remaining)
player of the match
Clint McCabe
Marylebone Cricket Club
Belize INNINGS (20 overs maximum)
Aaron Muslar c Lewis-Williams b Ahmed3544-2179.54
Andrew Banner c Ahmed b Hawley2224-3191.66
Keenan Flowers c Lewis-Williams b Hawley810-1080.00
Bernan Stephenson c †Jenkins b Atkins157-02214.28
Glenford Banner c Balmford b Ahmed63-01200.00
Herbert Banner c Balmford b McCabe02-000.00
Kenton Young (c)†c Green b McCabe109-10111.11
Ean Broaster c †Jenkins b McCabe612-0050.00
George Hyde c & b McCabe16-0016.66
Kenroy Reynolds not out 32-00150.00
Glenroy Reynold not out 01-000.00
Extras(b 1, lb 2, w 16)19
TOTAL(20 Ov, RR: 6.25)125/9
Fall of wickets: 1-50 (Andrew Banner, 8.1 ov), 2-73 (Keenan Flowers, 12.1 ov), 3-90 (Bernan Stephenson, 13.3 ov), 4-99 (Aaron Muslar, 14.3 ov), 5-99 (Glenford Banner, 14.4 ov), 6-105 (Herbert Banner, 15.2 ov), 7-120 (Kenton Young, 17.5 ov), 8-122 (George Hyde, 19.1 ov), 9-122 (Ean Broaster, 19.3 ov)
Sam Smith401503.75---20
Dan Lewis-Williams201909.50---50
Richard Atkins401513.75---00
James Hawley403328.25---00
Clint McCabe402446.00---30
Kez Ahmed201628.00---60
Marylebone Cricket Club INNINGS (target: 126 runs from 20 overs)
James Hawley c Muslar b Hyde2937-1378.37
Christopher Vernon c Reynolds b HH Banner1514-10107.14
Guy Balmford c Hyde b Muslar1319-2068.42
Clint McCabe c GG Banner b Muslar1420-2070.00
Tom Jenkins not out 2611-31236.36
Storm Green (c)run out (Flowers/Stephenson)22-00100.00
Richard Atkins run out (†Young/Stephenson)12-0050.00
Sam Smith not out 1910-21190.00
Extras(b 1, lb 1, nb 3, w 5)10
TOTAL(18.4 Ov, RR: 6.91)129/6
Fall of wickets: 1-46 (Christopher Vernon, 7.5 ov), 2-50 (James Hawley, 8.5 ov), 3-78 (Guy Balmford, 14.2 ov), 4-78 (Clint McCabe, 14.4 ov), 5-81 (Storm Green, 15.2 ov), 6-89 (Richard Atkins, 16.1 ov)
Kenroy Reynolds31301.00---00
Glenroy Reynold2023011.50---20
Herbert Banner401914.75---00
George Hyde402616.50---22
Keenan Flowers302608.66---01
Aaron Muslar201628.00---00
Andrew Banner0.4014021.00---10
Reforma Athletic Club, Naucalpan
TossBelize, elected to bat first
SeriesCentral American Cricket Championships
Player Of The Match
Clint McCabe
Match days25 April 2019 - day(20-over match)
Mexico Image
Amol Bhatt
Mexico Image
Dilip Pachichigar
PointsMarylebone Cricket Club 2, Belize 0