KwaZulu-Natal Inland INNINGS (40 overs maximum)
Deepak Anand c Mazzoncini b Pietersen1111-20100.00
Chad Barron c Carolus b Adams1036-0027.77
Tim Drummond (c)† b de Wee2930-3196.66
Doug Watson  b de Wee3050-2060.00
Lyndon Brown c & b Mabuya1827-2066.66
Brad Moses  b Carolus1320-1065.00
Kyle Nipper c Adams b Pietersen68-1075.00
Morne van Vuuren c Mazzoncini b Pietersen29-0022.22
Mbasa Gqadushe c Mazzoncini b Pietersen24-0050.00
Narvaar Harridave not out 1021-0047.61
Richard Hlela not out 2125-1084.00
Extras(b 4, lb 4, nb 1, w 4)13
TOTAL(40 Ov, RR: 4.12)165/9
Did not bat: Ollie Humphries 
Fall of wickets: 1-17 (Deepak Anand, 4.4 ov), 2-38 (Chad Barron, 9.5 ov), 3-57 (Tim Drummond, 15.2 ov), 4-90 (Lyndon Brown, 22.6 ov), 5-122 (Brad Moses, 28.4 ov), 6-122 (Doug Watson, 29.1 ov), 7-131 (Morne van Vuuren, 31.2 ov), 8-132 (Kyle Nipper, 31.5 ov), 9-138 (Mbasa Gqadushe, 33.4 ov)
Charl Pietersen802443.00301001
Roy Adams812813.50323010
Anthony Mabuya803514.37272110
Granville de Wee823123.87314120
Deon Carolus702814.00232020
Bradley Lemmetjies1011011.0001000
Griqualand West INNINGS (target: 166 runs from 40 overs)
City Oval, Pietermaritzburg
TossGriqualand West, elected to field first
SeriesCSA Provincial One-Day Challenge
Players per side12 (11 batting, 11 fielding)
Hours of play (local time)09.30 start, First Session 09.30-12.35 Interval 12.35-13.30, Second Session 13.20-16.25
Match days25 October 2009 - day(40-over match)
List A debut
Chad Barron
Chad Barron
Granville de Wee
Granville de Wee
Johannes du Plessis
Johannes du Plessis
South Africa Image
Bongani Jele
South Africa Image
Brad White
Reserve Umpire
South Africa Image
Clive Joubert
PointsKwaZulu-Natal Inland 2, Griqualand West 2