(38/50 ov, target 207)210/2
Denmark won by 8 wickets (with 72 balls remaining)
Norway INNINGS (50 overs maximum)
Zaheer Ashiq c Vestergaard b LH Andersen22212550104.76
Sameer Sachdev  b LH Andersen313170023.07
Safir Hayat c Borchersen b Chawla1661770126.22
Munawar Ahmed lbw b Yasir Iqbal294445065.90
Shahid Ahmed (c)c †Klokker b Bashir Shah1270050.00
Zeeshan Ali c †Klokker b Chawla2730411290.00
Zeeshan Siddiqui lbw b Chawla1890012.50
Ehtsham Ul Haq  b MH Andersen2359641138.98
Muhammad Butt not out 4651665190.19
Khalid Khurram run out 11200100.00
Adeel Ibrar run out 11111010100.00
Extras(lb 5, nb 2, w 19)26
TOTAL(49.5 Ov, RR: 4.13)206
Fall of wickets: 1-18 (Sameer Sachdev), 2-27 (Zaheer Ashiq), 3-68 (Munawar Ahmed), 4-69 (Shahid Ahmed), 5-91 (Safir Hayat), 6-101 (Zeeshan Siddiqui), 7-112 (Zeeshan Ali), 8-176 (Ehtsham Ul Haq), 9-183 (Khalid Khurram), 10-206 (Adeel Ibrar, 49.5 ov)
Lars Hedegaard1003523.50---40
David Borchersen511302.60---10
Yasir Iqbal9.504314.37---10
Morten Hedegaard814115.12---62
Bashir Shah703515.00---40
Bobby Chawla1013433.40---10
Denmark INNINGS (target: 207 runs from 50 overs)
Freddie Klokker (c)†not out 11912513618095.20
Michael Pedersen c Shahid Ahmed b Khalid Khurram5971999083.09
Carsten Pedersen c Adeel Ibrar b Zeeshan Siddiqui520231025.00
Soren Vestergaard not out 12121311100.00
Extras(b 5, lb 1, w 9)15
TOTAL(38 Ov, RR: 5.52)210/2
Fall of wickets: 1-148 (Michael Pedersen), 2-181 (Carsten Pedersen)
Zeeshan Ali401804.50---10
Khalid Khurram806017.50---10
Zaheer Ashiq302207.33---10
Shahid Ahmed402506.25---20
Zeeshan Siddiqui804015.00---00
Muhammad Butt502505.00---10
Safir Hayat621402.33---10
The Inch, Dublin
TossNorway, elected to bat first
SeriesEuropean Championship Division One
Hours of play (local time)10.45 start, First Session 10.45-14.15, Interval 14.15-15.00, Second Session 15.00-18.30.
Match days29 July 2008 - day (50-over match)
Scotland Image
Ian Ramage
Denmark Image
Niels Bagh
PointsDenmark 2, Norway 0