Group A, Lahore, Mar 27 2013, Faysal Bank Super Eight T-20 Cup
(19.2/20 ov, target 136)141/5
S Stallions won by 5 wickets (with 4 balls remaining)
Player Of The Match
68 (53) & 1/18
Abbottabad Falcons INNINGS (20 overs maximum)
Yasir Hameed run out (Umaid Asif)43394422110.25
Sajjad Ali c Adeel Malik b Raza Hasan4670066.66
Haroon c Umaid Asif b Raza Hasan4561080.00
Adnan Raees c Naved-ul-Hasan b Shoaib Malik18130012.50
Hammad Ali c Ali Khan b Naved-ul-Hasan30284140107.14
Rameez Ahmed c Mansoor Amjad b Adeel Malik1314120192.85
Yasir Shah c Ali Khan b Naved-ul-Hasan18121501150.00
Junaid Khan (c) b Raza Hasan126611200.00
Amjad Waqas run out (Naved-ul-Hasan)00500-
Fazl-e-Rabbi not out 42100200.00
Extras(b 4, w 2)6
TOTAL(20 Ov, RR: 6.75, 81 Mts)135/9
Did not bat: Ahmed Jamal 
Fall of wickets: 1-9 (Sajjad Ali, 1.5 ov), 2-18 (Haroon, 3.4 ov), 3-39 (Adnan Raees, 6.5 ov), 4-68 (Yasir Hameed, 11.3 ov), 5-92 (Rameez Ahmed, 15.1 ov), 6-118 (Hammad Ali, 18.2 ov), 7-120 (Yasir Shah, 18.5 ov), 8-131 (Junaid Khan, 19.4 ov), 9-135 (Amjad Waqas, 19.6 ov)
Umaid Asif20904.5070010
Raza Hasan403538.75112200
Abdur Rehman403308.2594100
Shoaib Malik401814.50141100
Adeel Malik201015.0071000
Sialkot Stallions INNINGS (target: 136 runs from 20 overs)
Shakeel Ansar c Yasir Shah b Junaid Khan022000.00
Faisal Naved  b Fazl-e-Rabbi11111920100.00
Shoaib Malik (c)c Sajjad Ali b Ahmed Jamal68538572128.30
Shahid Yousaf c Yasir Hameed b Fazl-e-Rabbi0811000.00
Adeel Malik c Adnan Raees b Ahmed Jamal36314250116.12
Ali Khan not out 78180087.50
Mansoor Amjad not out 75401140.00
Extras(nb 4, w 8)12
TOTAL(19.2 Ov, RR: 7.29, 93 Mts)141/5
Fall of wickets: 1-0 (Shakeel Ansar, 0.2 ov), 2-14 (Faisal Naved, 3.3 ov), 3-18 (Shahid Yousaf, 5.4 ov), 4-107 (Adeel Malik, 15.1 ov), 5-134 (Shoaib Malik, 18.3 ov)
Junaid Khan402716.75144040
Ahmed Jamal401223.00120000
Yasir Shah3.2038011.4083202
Amjad Waqas2024012.0012100
Sajjad Ali2027013.5004020
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
TossAbbottabad Falcons, elected to bat first
SeriesFaysal Bank Super Eight T-20 Cup
Player Of The Match
Shoaib Malik
Hours of play (local time)12.00 start, First Session 12.00-13.15, Interval 13.15-13.30, Second Session 13.30-14.45
Match days27 March 2013 - day (20-over match)
Pakistan Image
Akram Raza
Pakistan Image
Tahir Shah
TV Umpire
Pakistan Image
Saleem Badar
Reserve Umpire
Pakistan Image
Ahsan Raza
Match Referee
Pakistan Image
Ishtiaq Ahmed
PointsSialkot Stallions 2, Abbottabad Falcons 0