Matches (19)
NZ v AUS (1)
WPL (2)
PSL 2024 (3)
Ranji Trophy (2)
Nepal Tri-Nation (2)
Sheffield Shield (3)
CWC Play-off (4)
Dang CL (1)
WCL 2 (1)
Sat, 10 Oct '20
Boost Region Flag

Boost Region

89
Band-e-Amir Region Flag

Band-e-Amir Region

(18/50 ov, T:90) 90/4

Band-Region won by 6 wickets (with 192 balls remaining)

Sun, 11 Oct '20
Mis Ainak Region Flag

Mis Ainak Region

182
Speen Ghar Region Flag

Speen Ghar Region

(34.1/50 ov, T:183) 145

Mis-Ainak won by 37 runs

Mon, 12 Oct '20
Boost Region Flag

Boost Region

216/5
Amo Region Flag

Amo Region

(45.2/50 ov, T:217) 217/3

Amo-Region won by 7 wickets (with 28 balls remaining)

Tue, 13 Oct '20
Band-e-Amir Region Flag

Band-e-Amir Region

277/4
Speen Ghar Region Flag

Speen Ghar Region

(49.2/50 ov, T:278) 233

Band-Region won by 44 runs

Wed, 14 Oct '20
Mis Ainak Region Flag

Mis Ainak Region

149
Amo Region Flag

Amo Region

(32.3/50 ov, T:150) 153/4

Amo-Region won by 6 wickets (with 105 balls remaining)

Thu, 15 Oct '20
Speen Ghar Region Flag

Speen Ghar Region

263/6
Boost Region Flag

Boost Region

(39.3/50 ov, T:264) 152

Speen-Ghar won by 111 runs

Fri, 16 Oct '20
Band-e-Amir Region Flag

Band-e-Amir Region

273/7
Mis Ainak Region Flag

Mis Ainak Region

(50 ov, T:274) 277/5

Mis-Ainak won by 5 wickets (with 0 balls remaining)

Sat, 17 Oct '20
Speen Ghar Region Flag

Speen Ghar Region

147
Amo Region Flag

Amo Region

(40.4/50 ov, T:148) 148/5

Amo-Region won by 5 wickets (with 56 balls remaining)

Sun, 18 Oct '20
Boost Region Flag

Boost Region

189/9
Mis Ainak Region Flag

Mis Ainak Region

(49.4/50 ov, T:190) 190/8

Mis-Ainak won by 2 wickets (with 2 balls remaining)

Mon, 19 Oct '20
Band-e-Amir Region Flag

Band-e-Amir Region

180/9
Amo Region Flag

Amo Region

(32.1/50 ov, T:181) 181/3

Amo-Region won by 7 wickets (with 107 balls remaining)

Tue, 20 Oct '20
Band-e-Amir Region Flag

Band-e-Amir Region

129
Mis Ainak Region Flag

Mis Ainak Region

(37.4/50 ov, T:130) 130/3

Mis-Ainak won by 7 wickets (with 74 balls remaining)

Thu, 22 Oct '20
Amo Region Flag

Amo Region

260/7
Mis Ainak Region Flag

Mis Ainak Region

(46.1/50 ov, T:261) 261/3

Mis-Ainak won by 7 wickets (with 23 balls remaining)