Group B, Ahmadi City, Nov 9 2010, ICC World Cricket League Division Eight
(31.2/50 ov, target 259)152
Germany won by 106 runs
player of the match
Germany INNINGS (50 overs maximum)
Milano Fernando  b ML Ford4431-52141.94
André Leslie lbw b ML Ford1343-1030.23
Asif Khan (c)lbw b AR Ford4669-4066.67
Srinivas Satyanarayana  b Barry03-000.00
Rishi Pillai c ML Ford b Perera5161-2083.61
Farooq Ahmed c Jemison b Perera1423-0060.87
Shakeel Hassan c Adderley b AR Ford1317-1076.47
Khalid Butt  b Adderley811-2072.73
Rana-Javed Iqbal c Weakley b AR Ford1922-1186.36
Ehsan Latif c Perera b AR Ford68-1075.00
Kashif Haider not out 11-00100.00
Extras(b 3, lb 4, nb 3, w 33)43
TOTAL(47.4 Ov, RR: 5.41)258
Fall of wickets: 1-75 (Milano Fernando, 9.5 ov), 2-85 (André Leslie, 13.5 ov), 3-86 (Srinivas Satyanarayana, 14.5 ov), 4-166 (Asif Khan, 30.2 ov), 5-200 (Rishi Pillai, 37.3 ov), 6-205 (Farooq Ahmed, 37.6 ov), 7-217 (Khalid Butt, 40.5 ov), 8-236 (Shakeel Hassan, 45.3 ov), 9-257 (Ehsan Latif, 47.2 ov), 10-258 (Rana-Javed Iqbal, 47.4 ov)
Jermaine Adderley604217.00245142
Andrew Ford6.404346.45213200
Jonathan Barry1004114.10402060
Mario Ford1014624.60473080
Narendra Ekanayake804205.25202020
Dwight Weakley502204.40202020
Shanaka Perera201527.5050001
Bahamas INNINGS (target: 259 runs from 50 overs)
Marc Taylor lbw b Pillai4559-2276.27
Gregory Taylor (c)†c Leslie b Kashif Haider1551-2029.41
Narendra Ekanayake lbw b Kashif Haider1815-30120.00
Dwight Weakley c Asif Khan b Kashif Haider1118-2061.11
Jonathan Barry c Latif b Kashif Haider06-000.00
Shanaka Perera c Fernando b Kashif Haider03-000.00
Andrew Ford c Asif Khan b Kashif Haider010-000.00
Jermaine Adderley c & b Shakeel Hassan1312-30108.33
Mario Ford  b Kashif Haider63-01200.00
Julio Jemison st †Satyanarayana b Kashif Haider912-1075.00
Dereck Gittens not out 12-0050.00
Extras(b 1, lb 2, nb 3, w 28)34
TOTAL(31.2 Ov, RR: 4.85)152
Fall of wickets: 1-81 (Marc Taylor, 16.2 ov), 2-105 (Gregory Taylor, 19.3 ov), 3-111 (Narendra Ekanayake, 21.1 ov), 4-117 (Jonathan Barry, 23.1 ov), 5-117 (Shanaka Perera, 23.4 ov), 6-123 (Dwight Weakley, 25.2 ov), 7-128 (Andrew Ford, 27.2 ov), 8-134 (Mario Ford, 27.5 ov), 9-150 (Jermaine Adderley, 30.1 ov), 10-152 (Julio Jemison, 31.2 ov)
Rana-Javed Iqbal512404.80243041
Ehsan Latif301505.00131030
Shakeel Hassan502715.40210220
Rishi Pillai402616.50162032
Kashif Haider8.212583.00412120
Farooq Ahmed613205.33265050
Kuwait Oil Company Unity Ground, Ahmadi City
TossBahamas, elected to field first
SeriesICC World Cricket League Division Eight
Player Of The Match
Kashif Haider
Kashif Haider
Hours of play (local time)08.15 start, First Session 08.15-11.45, Interval 11.45-12.30, Second Session 12.30-16.00
Match days9 November 2010 - day match (50-over match)
U.A.E. Image
Fidel Jaary
Kuwait Image
Riaz Chaudhry
Reserve Umpire
Kuwait Image
Naveen D'Souza
Match Referee
India Image
Raju Mukherjee
PointsGermany 2, Bahamas 0