3rd Place Play-off, Singapore, Feb 25 2012, ICC World Cricket League Division Five
(49.5/50 ov, target 187)185
Guernsey won by 1 run
Player Of The Match
Guernsey INNINGS (50 overs maximum)
GH Smit lbw b Wright515-1033.33
Tim Ravenscroft c Bovell b Taylor02-000.00
Jeremy Frith lbw b Taylor5781-4070.37
Stuart Le Prevost (c) b Taylor2042-2047.61
Andy Biggins lbw b Bazil324-0012.50
Ross Kneller c Wright b Taylor47-0057.14
Ben Ferbrache c Hoilett b Bovell516-0031.25
David Hooper st †Willis b Morris1748-1035.41
Tom Kimber  b Bovell513-1038.46
Stuart Bisson not out 2139-2053.84
Gary Rich lbw b Bovell03-000.00
Extras(b 3, lb 8, nb 6, w 32)49
TOTAL(47.2 Ov, RR: 3.92)186
Fall of wickets: 1-1 (Tim Ravenscroft, 1.2 ov), 2-45 (GH Smit, 6.5 ov), 3-118 (Stuart Le Prevost, 21.5 ov), 4-123 (Jeremy Frith, 23.6 ov), 5-129 (Ross Kneller, 27.1 ov), 6-131 (Andy Biggins, 28.6 ov), 7-135 (Ben Ferbrache, 31.2 ov), 8-151 (Tom Kimber, 35.4 ov), 9-184 (David Hooper, 46.4 ov), 10-186 (Gary Rich, 47.2 ov)
Conroy Wright1004214.20352051
Troy Taylor1005045.00484091
Ryan Bovell8.214134.92313053
Alessandro Morris912913.22382011
Kevin Bazil1031311.30470010
Cayman Islands INNINGS (target: 187 runs from 50 overs)
Steve Gordon c Hooper b Bisson06-000.00
Ainsley Hall c †Kimber b Hooper2325-2292.00
Omar Willis c Ravenscroft b Frith957-1015.78
Ramon Sealy lbw b Hooper02-000.00
Abali Hoilett (c)c †Kimber b Hooper210-0020.00
Pearson Best c Ravenscroft b Rich7997-10481.44
Conroy Wright c Ferbrache b Hooper3977-1150.64
Kevin Bazil c Le Prevost b Bisson28-0025.00
Ryan Bovell run out (Biggins/Bisson)57-0071.42
Troy Taylor  b Hooper710-1070.00
Alessandro Morris not out 00-00-
Extras(b 6, lb 3, w 10)19
TOTAL(49.5 Ov, RR: 3.71)185
Fall of wickets: 1-0 (Steve Gordon, 0.6 ov), 2-37 (Ainsley Hall, 7.6 ov), 3-38 (Ramon Sealy, 9.2 ov), 4-41 (Abali Hoilett, 11.6 ov), 5-59 (Omar Willis, 22.1 ov), 6-148 (Pearson Best, 41.6 ov), 7-153 (Kevin Bazil, 44.1 ov), 8-164 (Ryan Bovell, 46.3 ov), 9-181 (Conroy Wright, 49.2 ov), 10-185 (Troy Taylor, 49.5 ov)
Stuart Bisson1033823.80433200
GH Smit712603.71251100
David Hooper9.504754.77404240
Jeremy Frith1052212.20512100
Gary Rich1022912.90464020
Tim Ravenscroft301404.66151120
The Padang, Singapore
TossCayman Islands, elected to field first
SeriesICC World Cricket League Division Five
Player Of The Match
David Hooper
David Hooper
Series resultGuernsey won the 3rd Place Play-off
Hours of play (local time)09.30 start, First Session 09.30-13.00 Interval 13.00-13.45, Second Session 13.45-17.15
Match days25 February 2012 - day (50-over match)
Kenya Image
Rockie D'Mello
Singapore Image
Sri Ganesh
Reserve Umpire
Singapore Image
Mosur Ramesh
Match Referee
Sri Lanka Image
Graeme Labrooy