17th Match (N), Mysore, August 31, 2018, Karnataka Premier League
(20 ov, T:202) 200/8

Mysuru-W won by 1 run

Player Of The Match
56 (24)
Mysuru-W Innings
Panthers Innings
Mysuru Warriors  (20 ovs maximum)
Arjun Hoysala c Avinash b Prashanth3736-40102.77
Raju Bhatkal c Sharath b Hegde3129-21106.89
Amit Verma not out 4322-33195.45
Shoaib Manager lbw b Sharath5624-73233.33
NP Bhareth c †Rakishith b Avinash116-01183.33
Jagadeesha Suchith (c)not out 125-11240.00
Extras(b 1, lb 1, nb 2, w 7)11
TOTAL20 Ov (RR: 10.05)201/4
Fall of wickets: 1-67 (Arjun Hoysala, 9.5 ov), 2-85 (Raju Bhatkal, 12.3 ov), 3-159 (Shoaib Manager, 17.1 ov), 4-183 (NP Bhareth, 18.5 ov)
Stuart Binny3032010.6681222
Niyas Nisar302809.3372100
D Avinash403919.7593220
18.5 to NP Bhareth, down the track and outside edge to the keeper as he takes a wild swing.. 183/4
HS Sharath4048112.0085320
17.1 to S Manager, moves across to the off side and looks to ramp it away, misses it and strikes the pad on the full, loud appeal and given.. 159/3
Shubhang Hegde403819.5095110
12.3 to RR Bhatkal, swings it high in the air to deep midwicket and taken by the fielder.. 85/2
S Prashanth201417.0021000
9.5 to A Arjun Hoysala, this time he is taken at long off, uses his feet and hits in the air down the ground.. 67/1
Belagavi Panthers  (T: 202 runs from 20 ovs)
Dikshanshu Negi c Vyshak b Amit Verma6033-35181.81
Stalin Hoover c Suchith b Amit Verma2424-22100.00
HS Sharath c & b Bhareth01-000.00
Stuart Binny (c)c Wadhwani b Suchith149-11155.55
S Rakishith run out (Wadhwani/Amit Verma)47-0057.14
D Avinash  b Wadhwani1712-02141.66
Mohanram Nidesh not out 4419-24231.57
Akshay Ballal c Amit Verma b Vyshak219-21233.33
S Prashanth c †Sharath b Vyshak13-0033.33
Shubhang Hegde not out 94-01225.00
Extras(lb 1, nb 1, w 4)6
TOTAL20 Ov (RR: 10.00)200/8
Did not bat: Niyas Nisar 
Fall of wickets: 1-74 (Stalin Hoover, 7.6 ov), 2-75 (HS Sharath, 8.2 ov), 3-101 (Stuart Binny, 10.5 ov), 4-103 (Dikshanshu Negi, 11.2 ov), 5-123 (S Rakishith, 13.6 ov), 6-128 (D Avinash, 14.5 ov), 7-182 (Akshay Ballal, 18.1 ov), 8-186 (S Prashanth, 18.5 ov)
Prateek Jain3041013.6642330
Vijaykumar Vyshak3030210.0091311
18.1 to A Ballal, looking for another six, flicks it high in the air to deep midwicket and taken by the fielder.. 182/7
18.5 to S Prashanth, outside edge and the keeper dives across to his right and takes a brilliant catch.. 186/8
Kushal Wadhwani402917.25122200
14.5 to D Avinash, swings and misses, the stumps are pegged back.. 128/6
Jagadeesha Suchith4055113.7584500
10.5 to STR Binny, cuts in the air behind point and taken by the fielder.. 101/3
NP Bhareth201517.5061100
8.2 to HS Sharath, chips it in the air to the off side and the bowlers takes it on his follow through.. 75/2
Amit Verma402927.2560200
7.6 to S Hoover, hits in the air down the ground to long off and taken.. 74/1
11.2 to D Negi, sweeps from outside the off stump, a top edge to short fine leg and taken.. 103/4
Unlocking the magic of Statsguru
AskESPNcricinfo Logo
Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadeyar Ground, Mysore
TossBelagavi Panthers, elected to field first
Player Of The Match
Shoaib Manager
Match days31 August 2018 - night (20-over match)
PointsMysuru Warriors 2, Belagavi Panthers 0
Panthers Innings
<1 / 3>
Karnataka Premier League