Napier, Oct 7 - 8 2015, Major Association Warm-Up Match
Match drawn
Central Districts 1st INNINGS
Dean Robinson retired out 621151500253.91
Ben Smith c Day b Gibson2257933038.59
Greg Hay retired out 761001314076.00
David Meiring c †Johns b McEwan2330283076.66
Tom Bruce lbw b Arnel808910711289.88
Kruger van Wyk (c)†c Barnett b Woodcock47110057.14
Christian Leopard c Papps b Verma074000.00
Dane Cleaver retired out 678612111177.90
Josh Clarkson not out 755910293127.11
JS Poole run out (Day)17142230121.42
Ben Stoyanoff not out 1250050.00
Extras(lb 6, nb 8, w 3)17
TOTAL(93 Ov, RR: 4.77)444/9d
Fall of wickets: 1-54 (Ben Smith, 21.1 ov), 2-128 (Dean Robinson, 37.6 ov), 3-164 (David Meiring, 46.2 ov), 4-213 (Greg Hay, 55.6 ov), 5-226 (Kruger van Wyk, 57.6 ov), 6-227 (Christian Leopard, 58.5 ov), 7-286 (Tom Bruce, 72.1 ov), 8-405 (Dane Cleaver, 87.6 ov), 9-443 (JS Poole, 92.1 ov)
Brent Arnel1042012.00---00
Ollie Newton1206205.16---00
Dane Hutchinson1518105.40---26
Anurag Verma1316014.61---12
Matt McEwan1628915.56---00
Jamie Gibson904014.44---00
Alecz Day402506.25---00
Luke Woodcock1436114.35---00
Wellington 1st INNINGS
Michael Papps (c)retired out 10012114313082.64
Brady Barnett c Bruce b Tickner23130066.66
Stephen Murdoch retired out 661171609256.41
Luke Woodcock retired out 7678968397.43
Matt Taylor c & b Patel5775855176.00
Alecz Day c Poole b Tickner38363742105.55
Jamie Gibson c Poole b Tickner1625302064.00
Lauchie Johns lbw b Stoyanoff29284032103.57
Anurag Verma  b Tickner012000.00
Matt McEwan  b Stoyanoff810131080.00
Dane Hutchinson not out 25120040.00
Extras(b 2, lb 1, nb 2, w 1)6
TOTAL(82.5 Ov, RR: 4.82)400
Fall of wickets: 1-7 (Brady Barnett, 2.6 ov), 2-160 (Michael Papps, 36.6 ov), 3-184 (Stephen Murdoch, 43.6 ov), 4-288 (Luke Woodcock, 62.6 ov), 5-337 (Matt Taylor, 69.4 ov), 6-356 (Alecz Day, 73.6 ov), 7-366 (Jamie Gibson, 77.3 ov), 8-366 (Anurag Verma, 77.4 ov), 9-383 (Matt McEwan, 80.1 ov), 10-400 (Lauchie Johns, 82.5 ov)
Andrew Mathieson1215404.50---10
Josh Clarkson1215104.25---02
Blair Tickner1115645.09---00
Christian Leopard401804.50---00
Mattie Thomas925105.66---00
Tom Bruce602504.16---00
Ben Stoyanoff9.523623.66---00
Ajaz Patel1417015.00---00
JS Poole402706.75---00
Greg Hay10909.00---00
Nelson Park, Napier
TossCentral Districts, elected to bat first
SeriesMajor Association Warm-Up Match
Players per side15 (11 batting, 11 fielding)
Match daysday (2-day match)
New Zealand Image
Chris Brown
New Zealand Image
Derek Walker
Wed, 07 Oct - day 1 - unknown
Thu, 08 Oct - day 2 - Wellington 1st innings 400 (82.5 ov) - end of match