Group A (D/N), Port of Spain, Jan 17 2016, Nagico Super50
(48/50 ov)227/7
Barbados won by 3 wickets (with 12 balls remaining)
player of the match
Jason Holder
Trinidad & Tobago INNINGS (50 overs maximum)
Evin Lewis c Smith b Holder041000.00
Kyle Hope c †Dowrich b Nurse935321025.71
Kjorn Ottley c Benn b Nurse3858574165.51
Darren Bravo c CR Brathwaite b Holder82971494384.53
Jason Mohammed (c)c †Dowrich b Warrican928380032.14
Denesh Ramdin c KC Brathwaite b Holder57536051107.54
Yannick Ottley run out (Holder/†Dowrich)3580060.00
Rayad Emrit c Hope b CR Brathwaite69170066.66
Marlon Richards run out (Smith)23110066.66
Imran Khan not out 55800100.00
Jon-Russ Jaggesar  b Holder1310033.33
Extras(lb 6, w 8)14
TOTAL(50 Ov, RR: 4.52, 194 Mts)226
Fall of wickets: 1-1 (Evin Lewis, 0.4 ov), 2-38 (Kyle Hope, 11.3 ov), 3-61 (Kjorn Ottley, 19.5 ov), 4-87 (Jason Mohammed, 28.1 ov), 5-176 (Denesh Ramdin, 43.2 ov), 6-183 (Yannick Ottley, 44.5 ov), 7-217 (Darren Bravo, 47.4 ov), 8-218 (Rayad Emrit, 48.1 ov), 9-222 (Marlon Richards, 48.6 ov), 10-226 (Jon-Russ Jaggesar, 49.6 ov)
Jason Holder813544.37292140
Ashley Nurse1013723.70433130
Dwayne Smith511302.60221000
Carlos Brathwaite602514.16192010
Kraigg Brathwaite10404.0020000
Sulieman Benn712503.57262000
Jomel Warrican1015515.50311300
Jonathan Carter302608.6623000
Barbados INNINGS (target: 227 runs from 50 overs)
Dwayne Smith  b Emrit18131421138.46
Kraigg Brathwaite lbw b Mohammed4887983055.17
Shai Hope lbw b Jaggesar2046670043.47
Jonathan Carter c Bravo b Khan31263331119.23
Shamarh Brooks c Lewis b KYG Ottley18152001120.00
Shane Dowrich not out 2950730058.00
Jason Holder (c)lbw b Emrit2639442166.66
Carlos Brathwaite  b Emrit012000.00
Ashley Nurse not out 811210072.72
Extras(b 1, lb 10, w 18)29
TOTAL(48 Ov, RR: 4.72, 188 Mts)227/7
Fall of wickets: 1-22 (Dwayne Smith, 2.6 ov), 2-84 (Shai Hope, 21.4 ov), 3-112 (Kraigg Brathwaite, 26.6 ov), 4-143 (Jonathan Carter, 30.5 ov), 5-145 (Shamarh Brooks, 31.4 ov), 6-199 (Jason Holder, 42.5 ov), 7-199 (Carlos Brathwaite, 42.6 ov)
Rayad Emrit904535.00312110
Marlon Richards922903.22340020
Yannick Ottley1003513.50362000
Jon-Russ Jaggesar804816.00283150
Imran Khan1003913.90331120
Jason Mohammed2020110.0042100
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad
TossBarbados, elected to field first
SeriesNagico Super50
Player Of The Match
Jason Holder
Hours of play (local time)13.30 start, First Session 13.30-17.00 Interval 17.00-17.45, Second Session 17.45-21.00
Match days17 January 2016 - daynight(50-over match)
West Indies Image
Lennox Abraham
West Indies Image
Patrick Gustard
TV Umpire
West Indies Image
Jacqueline Williams
Reserve Umpire
West Indies Image
Lyndon Rajkumar
Match Referee
West Indies Image
Carlyle Felix
PointsBarbados 4, Trinidad & Tobago 0