15th Match, Lahore, Oct 8 2020, National T20 2nd XI Cup
Centr 2nd XI won by 7 wickets (with 11 balls remaining)
Northern 2nd XI (Pakistan) INNINGS (20 overs maximum)
Nihal Mansoor c †Junaid Ali b Zubair Khan616390037.50
Taimoor Sultan c Raza Ali Dar b Mohammad Ali Khan1660016.67
Naved Malik  b Waqas Maqsood138630162.50
Muhammad Zaid c Nauman Anwar b Waqas Maqsood022000.00
Umair Masood  b Mohammad Ali Khan1191420122.22
Sarmad Bhatti c Suleman Shafqat b Kamran Afzal33283421117.86
Nauman Ali (c)c Suleman Shafqat b Kamran Afzal13131610100.00
Aamer Jamal not out 38243704158.33
Raza Hasan  b Waqas Maqsood79190077.78
Athar Mahmood not out 4570080.00
Extras(lb 1, w 6)7
TOTAL(20 Ov, RR: 6.65)133/8
Did not bat: Salman Irshad 
Fall of wickets: 1-3, 2-16, 3-16, 4-31, 5-37, 6-65, 7-85, 8-112
Waqas Maqsood402335.75---10
Mohammad Ali Khan3030210.00---20
Zubair Khan Lodhi403318.25---20
Raza Ali Dar301003.33---00
Atizaz Habib Khan20804.00---00
Kamran Afzal301424.67---00
Suleman Shafqat1014014.00---10
Central Punjab 2nd XI (Pakistan) INNINGS (target: 134 runs from 20 overs)
Nauman Anwar (c)c †Umair Masood b Athar Mahmood26131441200.00
Junaid Ali not out 66577990115.79
Muhammad Akhlaq c Taimoor Sultan b Athar Mahmood99901100.00
Mohammad Saad st †Umair Masood b Raza Hasan1324291054.17
Raza Ali Dar not out 662400100.00
Extras(b 4, lb 2, w 8)14
TOTAL(18.1 Ov, RR: 7.37)134/3
Fall of wickets: 1-36, 2-52, 3-86
Salman Irshad3.103009.47---30
Athar Mahmood403629.00---00
Raza Hasan402115.25---00
Nauman Ali401604.00---00
Naved Malik302508.33---00
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
TossNorthern 2nd XI (Pakistan), elected to bat first
SeriesNational T20 2nd XI Cup
Series resultCentral Punjab 2nd XI (Pakistan) won the 2020/21 National T20 2nd XI Cup
Hours of play (local time)19.30 start, First Session 19.30-21.00, Interval 21.00-21.20, Second Session 21.20-22.50
Match days8 October 2020 - day match (20-over match)
Pakistan Image
Ahmed Shahab
Pakistan Image
Khalid Mahmood
Match Referee
Pakistan Image
Aleem Moosa
PointsCentral Punjab 2nd XI (Pakistan) 2, Northern 2nd XI (Pakistan) 0