4th Match, Multan, Dec 11 2018, National T20 Cup
(18.2/20 ov, target 164)166/2
Multan won by 8 wickets (with 10 balls remaining)
Karachi Dolphins INNINGS (20 overs maximum)
Khurram Manzoor  b Aamer Yamin62446172140.91
Awais Zia c Mohammad Mohsin b Mohammad Irfan125830240.00
Rameez Raja c Hasan Mohsin b Mohammad Irfan54457651120.00
Fawad Alam  b Mohammad Imran3590060.00
Danish Aziz c Mohammad Irfan b Bilawal Bhatti64610150.00
Akbar-ur-Rehman not out 981900112.50
Mohammad Hasan c Sohaib Maqsood b Mohammad Imran43210133.33
Mohammad Sami (c)run out 2340066.67
Raza Hasan not out 33200100.00
Extras(b 4, lb 3, w 1)8
TOTAL(20 Ov, RR: 8.15)163/7
Fall of wickets: 1-20, 2-121, 3-128, 4-139, 5-149, 6-153, 7-157
Aamer Yamin402616.50---00
Mohammad Irfan402325.75---00
Mohammad Imran402927.25---10
Zulfiqar Babar3031010.33---00
Bilawal Bhatti403619.00---00
Mohammad Irfan1011011.00---00
Multan Tigers INNINGS (target: 164 runs from 20 overs)
Gulraiz Sadaf  b Raza Hasan68101075.00
Hasan Raza c Rameez Raja b Rahat Ali067000.00
Sohaib Maqsood (c)not out 8857-37154.39
Mohammad Irfan not out 6739-62171.79
Extras(lb 4, w 1)5
TOTAL(18.2 Ov, RR: 9.05)166/2
Fall of wickets: 1-6, 2-6
Raza Hasan401714.25---00
Rahat Ali402817.00---00
Mohammad Sami302809.33---10
Nadir Shah3038012.67---00
Danish Aziz2027013.50---00
Fawad Alam201708.50---00
Awais Zia0.207021.00---00
Multan Cricket Stadium
TossKarachi Whites, elected to bat first
SeriesNational T20 Cup
Hours of play (local time)15.00 start, First Session 15.00-16.25, Interval 16.25-16.45, Second Session 16.45-18.10
Match days11 December 2018 - day match (20-over match)
T20 debut
Hasan Mohsin
Hasan Mohsin
Mohammad Imran
Mohammad Imran
Mohammad Mohsin
Mohammad Mohsin
Nadir Shah
Nadir Shah
Pakistan Image
Saqib Khan
Pakistan Image
Tahir Shah
TV Umpire
Pakistan Image
Faisal Afridi
Match Referee
Pakistan Image
Shahid Butt
PointsMultan 2, Karachi Whites 0