North Group, Derby, Jul 22 2016, NatWest t20 Blast
(17.5/20 ov, target 193)163
Derbyshire won by 29 runs
Player Of The Match
64 (38)
Derbyshire INNINGS (20 overs maximum)
Hamish Rutherford c D'Oliveira b Barnard64385344168.42
Wes Durston (c)c Kohler-Cadmore b Morris10101510100.00
Neil Broom c Kohler-Cadmore b Morris5790071.42
Chesney Hughes c D'Oliveira b Barnard27192130142.10
Wayne Madsen not out 50304232166.66
James Neesham c Barnard b Shantry22142621157.14
Shiv Thakor not out 83701266.66
Extras(nb 2, w 4)6
TOTAL(20 Ov, RR: 9.60)192/5
Fall of wickets: 1-32 (Wes Durston, 3.6 ov), 2-48 (Neil Broom, 5.4 ov), 3-100 (Chesney Hughes, 11.1 ov), 4-128 (Hamish Rutherford, 13.4 ov), 5-174 (James Neesham, 18.3 ov)
Jack Shantry403017.5083000
Joe Leach3036012.0063210
Charlie Morris403027.50110221
Brett D'Oliveira2023011.5033100
George Rhodes1010010.0011000
Ed Barnard4043210.7522210
Daryl Mitchell2020010.0011100
Worcestershire INNINGS (target: 193 runs from 20 overs)
Joe Leach c CF Hughes b Neesham17121940141.66
Tom Kohler-Cadmore c †Hosein b Cotton961020150.00
Alexei Kervezee c †Hosein b Thakor2450050.00
Brett D'Oliveira c †Hosein b Critchley44334721133.33
Daryl Mitchell (c)c CF Hughes b Durston19161820118.75
Ross Whiteley c CF Hughes b Critchley27151312180.00
Ben Cox c Madsen b Critchley1791202188.88
George Rhodes  b Cotton85620160.00
Ed Barnard not out 521110250.00
Jack Shantry c Broom b Thakor53510166.66
Charlie Morris run out (Madsen)32400150.00
Extras(b 4, lb 2, w 1)7
TOTAL(17.5 Ov, RR: 9.14)163
Fall of wickets: 1-21 (Tom Kohler-Cadmore, 2.2 ov), 2-24 (Alexei Kervezee, 3.1 ov), 3-32 (Joe Leach, 4.2 ov), 4-77 (Daryl Mitchell, 9.4 ov), 5-115 (Ross Whiteley, 13.1 ov), 6-142 (Ben Cox, 15.4 ov), 7-142 (Brett D'Oliveira, 15.5 ov), 8-154 (George Rhodes, 16.5 ov), 9-159 (Jack Shantry, 17.2 ov), 10-163 (Charlie Morris, 17.5 ov)
Ben Cotton302428.0095000
James Neesham302117.0072000
Shiv Thakor2.5029210.2353100
Alex Hughes302709.0033010
Matt Critchley403639.0062200
Wes Durston2020110.0020200
County Ground, Derby
TossWorcestershire, elected to field first
SeriesNatWest t20 Blast
Player Of The Match
Hamish Rutherford
Hamish Rutherford
Hours of play (local time)19.00 start, First Session 19.00-20.15, Interval 20.15-20.30, Second Session 20.30-21.45
Match days22 July 2016 - day (20-over match)
England Image
Billy Taylor
England Image
Rob Bailey
PointsDerbyshire 2, Worcestershire 0