(N), Greater Noida, Jul 3 2017, North India Champions League
(14.4/20 ov)138/6
Devils won by 4 wickets (with 32 balls remaining)
Player Of The Match
48* (52) & 3 stumpings
Gurugram Spartans INNINGS (20 overs maximum)
Kapil Kumar (c)†not out 4852-1392.30
Raman Dhiman st †Praveen Joon b Dinesh Dogra3623-61156.52
Shakib Alam st †Praveen Joon b Vipul Gupta65-10120.00
Ashu Tomar st †Praveen Joon b Dinesh Dogra13-0033.33
Sharwan Kumar  b Vipul Gupta36-0050.00
Ayush Kharab c †Praveen Joon b Vipul Gupta511-0045.45
Gushan Kumar st †Praveen Joon b Dinesh Dogra2416-21150.00
Sujeet Kaushik not out 74-10175.00
Extras(b 2, w 5)7
TOTAL(20 Ov, RR: 6.85)137/6
Fall of wickets: 1-59 (Raman Dhiman, 8.3 ov), 2-68 (Shakib Alam, 9.6 ov), 3-71 (Ashu Tomar, 10.5 ov), 4-76 (Sharwan Kumar, 11.5 ov), 5-98 (Ayush Kharab, 15.1 ov), 6-128 (Gushan Kumar, 18.6 ov)
Nitesh Lohchab402105.25142030
Miechal Vishal20904.5071010
Rana Kaushik403107.7580300
Aditya Tyagi2028014.0045100
Dinesh Dogra402937.2571110
Vipul Gupta401734.25142000
Dehradun Devils INNINGS (target: 138 runs from 20 overs)
Nitesh Lohchab c Sujeet Kaushik b Gushan Kumar5434-62158.82
Praveen Joon (c)†st †Kapil Kumar b Shakib Alam53-10166.66
Vipul Gupta st †Kapil Kumar b Shakib Alam01-000.00
Aditya Tyagi st †Kapil Kumar b Sharwan Kumar12-0050.00
Rohit Soni c Raman Dhiman b Sujeet Kaushik1520-2075.00
Chander Thapa c Suraj Prakash b Sujeet Kaushik811-0072.72
Parshant Yadav not out 4016-34250.00
Dinesh Dogra not out 73-10233.33
Extras(lb 1, nb 2, w 5)8
TOTAL(14.4 Ov, RR: 9.40)138/6
Fall of wickets: 1-14 (Praveen Joon, 1.5 ov), 2-15 (Vipul Gupta, 1.6 ov), 3-19 (Aditya Tyagi, 2.4 ov), 4-74 (Nitesh Lohchab, 9.1 ov), 5-84 (Rohit Soni, 11.2 ov), 6-111 (Chander Thapa, 13.1 ov)
Sharwan Kumar301916.33103010
Shakib Alam201728.5053010
Gushan Kumar403017.50102200
Ashu Tomar2.4034012.7542210
Ayush Kharab10606.0020000
Sujeet Kaushik2031215.5073222
Greater Noida Sports Complex Ground, Greater Noida
TossGurugram Spartans, elected to bat first
SeriesNorth India Champions League
Player Of The Match
Kapil Kumar
Hours of play (local time)19.00 start, First Session 19.00-20.25, Interval 20.25-20.45, Second Session 20.45-21.10
Match days03 July 2017 - night (20-over match)
India Image
Pratap Rawat
India Image
Rajendra Sharma
TV Umpire
India Image
Ravi Rawat
Match Referee
India Image
Kamlesh Sharma
PointsDehradun Devils 2, Gurugram Spartans 0