Group B, Swabi, Jan 16 2011, One Day National Cup Division Two
(25/25 ov, target 124)120/5
Falcons won by 3 runs (D/L method)
Abbottabad Falcons INNINGS (31 overs maximum)
Waqar Orakzai c Intikhab Alam b Emmad Ali817200047.05
Sajjad Ali c Intikhab Alam b Mohammad Asif4150582282.00
Hammad Ali run out 1825341072.00
Fawad Khan  b Saad Nasim57150071.42
Nadeem Akhtar c & b Mohammad Asif042000.00
Asif Ali c Waqas Aslam b Emmad Ali1317241076.47
Rameez Ahmed c Mohammad Hamza b Aamer Hayat2224221191.66
Khalid Usman c Mohammad Hamza b Aamer Hayat30293221103.44
Junaid Khan (c)c Emmad Ali b Waqas Aslam12101210120.00
Aziz-ur-Rehman st †Mohammad Zohaib b Waqas Aslam1250050.00
Nabeeullah not out 1210050.00
Extras(lb 2, w 9)11
TOTAL(31 Ov, RR: 5.22)162
Fall of wickets: 1-17, 2-71, 3-72, 4-72, 5-83, 6-103, 7-144, 8-156, 9-159, 10-162
Emmad Ali602524.16---10
Aamer Hayat703024.28---40
Saad Nasim604016.66---10
Mohammad Asif612323.83---10
Waqas Aslam604227.00---20
Lahore Eagles INNINGS (target: 124 runs from 25 overs)
Hamza Paracha st †Fawad Khan b Nadeem Akhtar3454823062.96
Mohammad Hamza c Aziz-ur-Rehman b Nabeeullah2021374095.23
Junaid Malik c Waqar Orakzai b Nadeem Akhtar2340572057.50
Usman Salahuddin not out 1316350081.25
Intikhab Alam (c)run out (Rameez Ahmed)1230050.00
Saad Nasim c Asif Ali b Nabeeullah012000.00
Mohammad Asif not out 1516151093.75
Extras(lb 4, w 10)14
TOTAL(25 Ov, RR: 4.80)120/5
Fall of wickets: 1-38, 2-75, 3-94, 4-97, 5-99
Junaid Khan502004.00---10
Khalid Usman402907.25---20
Nadeem Akhtar603025.00---20
Gohati Cricket Stadium, Swabi
TossLahore Eagles, elected to field first
SeriesOne Day National Cup Division Two
Match days16 January 2011 - day (50-over match)
List A debut
Mohammad Asif
Mohammad Asif
Rameez Ahmed
Rameez Ahmed
Pakistan Image
Iqbal Butt
Pakistan Image
Raweed Khan
Match Referee
Pakistan Image
Nadeem Arshad
PointsAbbottabad Falcons 4, Lahore Eagles 0
  • Match reduced to 31 overs per side before the start
  • Match abandoned at 120/5 off 25 overs